Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

WAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
good service with a smile
good service, room clean and lovely hotel
Very good service, room clean and excellent wifi service. GOod location but not so convenience to town and far for MRT station.Prefer provide the shuttle bus to MRT Station.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Dinah from Finland
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great location and service
Location, service, view
Location is almost at the bay side and walking distance to every where. Taxi is cheap and one possible for transportation. Service is friendly with a smile - at all times. If there is a line during rush time (check-in/-out) suddenly more workers will appear and everything goes smoothly. Club room: access to bigger rooms which is good when staying more then one night. At the club level beautiful view, free wifi, resfreshments and snacks (international and local food, drinks and sodas). All the lifts are with a view (same in most of the hotels with multiple floors) - might be stressful for people with fobia of highs.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Andrew from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good hotel, overpriced
Service
Good hotel with typical 5 star service one would expect in Singapore. Overpriced like all the hotels are there.
Reviewed October 07, 2012

Joseph from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
One of the Best Hotels in the World !
View, Comfort
the hotel has very good service, check-in did not take long and staffs are friendly and helpful. the room is comfortable and has lots of space. the view from the hotel is unbeatable. been able to view singapore at night with a clear view to the singapore river at such a price. its an experience.
Reviewed October 07, 2012

mahmoud from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
great hotel good location
close to shopping
We had a great stay at the hotel and my kid love the location. The staffs were great and provide assistance from the time we step in the check-in counter. We will surely come back to this hotel in the future
Reviewed October 07, 2012

Cheryl from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Good hotel, clean rooms
good location, spacious and clean rooms
Ask for a room on a high floor, it's quieter. Rooms were clean and spacious, wi-fi was steady. Pillows were a bit too soft for my liking although bed was fine. Staff were reasonably friendly although check-in took a longer time than expected.
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Geoffrey from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Hotel very comfortable with friendly service
Helpful staff. Good Location. Rooms large with Balcony. Luxurious bathroom
I cannot find any negatives with our stay, especially as they had not completely finished their renovations. The Pacific Club was worthwhile especially with the views from the floor that it is situated on.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Chana from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Very good service
New Reception Area and new Bar style
Friendly atmosphere like stay at home. Staffs are very knowledgeable and very fast response. Room also renovated and very nice compare to before renovated. Bar area is very energetic and beautiful.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

GAN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Nice and Great Hotel
Location and Room Quality
Overall nice hotel with newly renovate lobby. The Shopping is a side door away with a lot of place to eat. You can walk to Marina Bay as well, but it will be 20min walk. Breakfast is with various variety.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Rachel from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Excellent service but terrible experience
Location
i was staying for four nights. the first impressive to me when i walked in was really nice. the staffs are friendly and kind. service provided is beyond expectation. however, i experienced a power cut in the room for 5 times which i find it it annoying. they've change the room for me but the carpet is quite smelly and so does the pillow. internet service was quite good and speed is fast enough. location is perfect as it is link to a shopping mall.
Reviewed September 18, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: