Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Dannyn from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
resonably priced hotel in city
Location, price
Spacious room with bath tub, great location, good rooms and friendly staff
Reviewed April 18, 2012

Kevin from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Very good hotel
Beauttiful view
Very nice hotel with fantastic views, nice well appointed rooms and excellent service, would definitely stay again
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Wilma from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Service was lacklustre
Comfy bed and good food
AV portal was not working and there was no useful service personnel that offered a solution, except asking me to perhaps take a dip in the pool instead. In all seriousness, this was not the kind of service I expected.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Simon from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good location, Good rooms....
Location
Room was great, location is good for everywhere...
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Jayne from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel with Marina view
Friendly staff, nice rooms
lovely hotel, nice size rooms, upgraded to the exective package, this inlcuded breakfast, afternoon tea, canopes & drinks, also free use of the computers on the business floor. good sized rooms with a balcony over looking the marina. friendly staff throughout the hotel, good service. the pool is nice, with sunbeds and towels, chilled bottles on arrival, clean changing rooms with showers, towels & hairdryers.also a poolside snack/drinks bar. the shopping malls can be accessed via the hotel on 2 floors, this will lead you to the mrt.
Reviewed April 16, 2012

wilson from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Home away from home
Great Service and Location
What can I say? I absolutely love this place. Comfortable rooms with full amenities, convenient location close to entertainment hubs and good food places. All @ a very reasonable rate. A place that I will come back again and again.
Reviewed April 13, 2012

David from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
A fantastic experience in service and location.
Cleanliness, friendliness and access to shopping malls and main tourist attractions
every member of the pan pacific staff were a delight to deal with. offered every assistance with a smile. rooms were spacious and always perfectly clean.
Reviewed April 13, 2012

Huiping from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Nice view from room, good service
Clean and cosy room
Overall it was a nice experience to stay there and the view from the room is nice. All the facilities are in excellent condition and the location make it very accessible to town. It's good for shopping and also relaxation on the same time. I love how thoughtful of the hotel to have prepare different flavour of tea bags in the room, comfy foot slippers and also thick robes and towels.
Reviewed April 13, 2012

Oei from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
great service, awesome view from the room
Near shopping malls... fanstastic restaurants in the hotel
My kids love the room , the pool... great place to chill out.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

Tyronne from Sri Lanka
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
A Lovely Hotel
Front office staff needs to be more customer oriented and needs more attention to detail
After travelling for six hours i we checked in to the Hotel. Everything went the way i wanted. i checked in and was about to enter the room to my surprise the room was full of cardboard boxes and no staff member was aware how or why it happened. I was furious and demanded the situation to be sorted out i was checked in to a suite by the Duty manager. i stayed there for one night and left. i would say its a wonderful property but needs better managment...
Reviewed April 11, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: