Very good 7.0
Based on 5404 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5404 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

John from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
convenient
reasonable rate. convenient location. friendly staff.
Satisfying
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeong from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
a bit over rated hotel, with higher price
cleaness, staff performance, swimming pool
location was ok, near to food place (not the restaurant) room was super small. i do not really require bigger space.. but room was really small
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Standard
Loction, price,
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tengku from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Hotel was clean & in walking distance from MRT
Cleanliness, location & comfort
Pleasant. Halal food availability would make it more convenient for Muslim travelers...
Reviewed March 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WENG from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Business Traveller
Accommodation, Location, amenities
Good. Very near to MRT
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiew from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Small but quite cozy room
not bad location, strong aircon,
The hotel is 10-15 mins walk away from bugis mrt station. Not bad a location. Room is smaller than i thought, and the bathroom is really small as well. Air-conditioner in the room was really strong which was good as weather was rather warm.
Reviewed March 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Maldives
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Money for Value
Food, Clean, Location
Comfortable and value for money
Reviewed March 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rejani from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
The towel not too clean
Clean pool. Near toMRT. Easy to get food
Can not swim after 9 pm even only sitting around
Reviewed March 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Binu from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
3 star hotel standards but it's very good
New hotel clean and fresh
It was good overall. Parking free for 1 exit per day was an issue. It's new it's pretty and we had pretty good rates to stay there
Reviewed March 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Binu from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Very clean and new hotel
Everything was new and clean. Staff is ok but it's not up to 4star rating
It was pretty normal and they did meet to my expectation in everyway. They had a limit to parking coupons 1 per day and that was a hassle since I had to travel multiple times out of the hotel to get my things done and had to pay for my own parking
Reviewed March 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: