Very good 7.0
Based on 5405 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

hoo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice and good hotel for business traveller stay
Clean and comfortable room
Reviewed September 07, 2016

GEORGE from Ireland
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Parc hotel Albert st
Arrived st 2 am , very impressed by staff on counter , book in was easy and the staff members acted great. Room was as small but very comfy ( hey this is Singapore ) Breakfast could do with more variety, still ok. Good hotel have stayed there a number of times, keep up the good work!! Regards george
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Kyungjun from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
So good
Very nice location, good price and clean&mordenr facility
Reviewed September 06, 2016

June from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Soft Beds and Pillows After A Tiring Day
(Really) comfortable, clean and efficient staff. 2-minute walk from Rochor MRT station, and beside the beautiful LaSalle Arts College.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Aziz from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Service
I requested for iron and ironing board and it took me 3 times to call up operator which I lost about 40 minutes of my time. Ended up looking for the room attendant at the corridor and asked for iron and ironing board myself. Room cleanliness was ok but not as clean as I expected with the price we are paying. However, staff was friendly and courteous.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

HOO from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel, nearby mrt, food court and bugis street
The hotel staff never check through our booking confirmation. We booked and paid for the upgraded executive with kings bed room. But when check in, it is just a double single bed room. Hotel staff request us to wait another 20mins to clean the executive room. That day we was late check in at 10.30pm. By right it should be get ready when the guest is arriving. The hotel need to improve more on the service!
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Andrew from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Comfy hotel
Nice and affordable
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Soon from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Chan from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good when there is discounted price.
Comfy bed. Facilities are OK. Staff at the counter can be more friendly.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

ELLAINE from Philippines
Couples
Family Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location
It's centrally located. More food stalls and very near to train station.
Reviewed August 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: