Very good 7.0
Based on 5408 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5408 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Benny from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Terrible Experience Hotel
Front desk tried to ask for additional room rate for twin bedroom, wihch we'd booked earlier (during check-in on September 06,2016 around 18:30pm. Eventually, they gave us a very small twin bedroom with no additional charge. Unfortunately, a couple of cockroach visited our bathroom sink at night & the television did not work smoothly. No apologize from the same front desk girl for what has happened, just trying to fix the problem. Not a very pleasant experience.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jagath from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good
It was good and i had a really good stay. staff is friendly and did their best. was in the 9th floor and the house keeping staff was very good and committed.
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bao from Vietnam
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location
Easy for shopping, food, hospital
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hoo from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice and good hotel for business traveller stay
Clean and comfortable room
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

GEORGE from Ireland
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Parc hotel Albert st
Arrived st 2 am , very impressed by staff on counter , book in was easy and the staff members acted great. Room was as small but very comfy ( hey this is Singapore ) Breakfast could do with more variety, still ok. Good hotel have stayed there a number of times, keep up the good work!! Regards george
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kyungjun from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2016
So good
Very nice location, good price and clean&mordenr facility
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

June from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Soft Beds and Pillows After A Tiring Day
(Really) comfortable, clean and efficient staff. 2-minute walk from Rochor MRT station, and beside the beautiful LaSalle Arts College.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aziz from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Service
I requested for iron and ironing board and it took me 3 times to call up operator which I lost about 40 minutes of my time. Ended up looking for the room attendant at the corridor and asked for iron and ironing board myself. Room cleanliness was ok but not as clean as I expected with the price we are paying. However, staff was friendly and courteous.
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HOO from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel, nearby mrt, food court and bugis street
The hotel staff never check through our booking confirmation. We booked and paid for the upgraded executive with kings bed room. But when check in, it is just a double single bed room. Hotel staff request us to wait another 20mins to clean the executive room. That day we was late check in at 10.30pm. By right it should be get ready when the guest is arriving. The hotel need to improve more on the service!
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Comfy hotel
Nice and affordable
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: