Very good 8.0
Based on 3011 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3011 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Bhupinder from Singapore
Group
Merchant Queen Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Enjoyable Stay at Park Regis
Good facilities, very clean hotel, swimming pool was nice
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Susan from United Kingdom
Couple
Park Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Very Pleasant 2 Night Stopover
Central, Calm, Pool
We really enjoyed our stay, all staff were friendly and professional. Our room modern, clean and comfortable, slightly on the small side but fine for 2 nights, everything perfectly thought out. The pool wonderfully refreshing in the Singapore heat and great for doing laps, a good size. Breakfast was not included so we did not eat there. We recommend this hotel and cannot find anything to fault.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Chen from Singapore
Couple
Park Queen Room
Stayed one night in November 2010
Quiet, Clean hotel with good restaurant
Nice food, location and clean room
Stay here for a getaway from stress at work is a good choice. This hotel located near Chinatown and Central Mall, yet is quiet and peaceful, not seem as busy as some other hotel. Probably because this is still a new hotel. The restaurant serves good food which I would recommend to try when there's promotion.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Chinghsi from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Park Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice location and quality
clean, smells good,
The only one thing I don't like is that, the staff could not avoid disturbing us. They knock the door to check things twice, ask house keeping once, and I don't like to answer the door while I'm resting.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Carly from New Zealand
Couple
Park Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Well located, clean and helpful
Comfortable beds, good location, easy access to airport
We had a lovely few nights at the Park Regis. The hotel is in a good spot and with good access via taxi to the airport. It was a little noisy as we had a room close to a busy road and there didn't seem to be any attempt to dampen the noise. Lovely pool and gym. Friendly but not at all intrusive staff.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Mohamad from Indonesia
Business traveler
Park Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
So so
Location
So so
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Sumana from Thailand
Business traveler
Park Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
business trip
Nice room and location
Though, the guest room was new and well furnished. The receptionists and conceirge staffs were very welcome, full of service mind. There were some unpleasant services during my 3 nights stay. Firstly, it was very noisy outside the guestroom. Toiletries were not filled up on the 2nd and 3 rd night. Last but not least, bottles of water were not provided in the 3rd night. The housekeeper even asked if there was really no bottles in the room. I was a bit upset. :(
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Sheena from Singapore
Couple
Park Queen Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Stayed here many times
Cleanliness, comfortable bed, polite staff
The comfortable bed, cleanliness of the room and value for money will always find myself making another booking with Park Regis.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Noor from Singapore
Couple
Park Queen Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Awesome stay
Pool. Room. Location.
First time trying this hotel. Staff are really friendly. Room is big clean and nice. Love the whole concept idea of the pool. Hotel is very near to clark quay. Had an awesome stay. Prolly coming back again.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Choi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Park Queen Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great location, very service by the staff!
Near clarke quay, a lot of good food and restuarant
Business Trip. Great location in central Singapore. The staff was very attentive and accommodating to our needs.
Reviewed September 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: