Very good 8.0
Based on 3012 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3012 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Victor from Philippines
Families with older children
Park Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
satisfied
near MTR and restaurants
Good. However, they should put rubber mat in the bathroom as my wife slipped and her head hit the floor. They should also put exhaust fan in the bathroom.
Reviewed July 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Goh from Singapore
Couples
Park Queen Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good location and with clean and big room
Central located, Clean & Comfortable
I have been staying for about 5 or more times.....overall a comfortable hotel. Just that one of the male reception is a bit rude during check-out
Reviewed July 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nor from Malaysia
Couples
Park Queen Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
quiet but near the nightlife area
quiet and location
the hotel was nice, decent room but the bathroom sink was exposed, leaving only a shower box and the toilet in a closet. but still it was nicely done in terms of room deco and quality of furnishing, but perhaps more for intimate couples.
Reviewed July 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Singapore
Business travelers
Park Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good Service. Small bathroom though
Friendly Staff, Clean and comfortable, central location
Good
Reviewed July 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Park Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Park Regis nv fails to makes me happy.
1) nice swimming pool 2) comfortable bed 3) nice room size and design
I was happy with the service provided by the duty manager becos i was in the queue for a long time once the duty manager is free she immediately said "Hi" to a walked in guest instead of serving me. The room is perfect and I was given a complimentary wine and choco. I love their swimming pool.
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ser from Singapore
Couples
Park Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Room is just Ops Room Service. Noisy early morning
Convenient . Centralised. Not crowded.
So far so good if my room is not near room service.
Reviewed July 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Amirah from Singapore
Couples
Park Queen Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
awesome
Swimming pool, staff & cleanliness
We stayed for 1 night but we felt so relax when we left. My partner did not wish to even leave
Reviewed June 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chee from Singapore
Business travelers
Park Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good location close to Clark Quay & China Town
Localtion Location Location
Good stay, improvement in the wifi availability. In my last stay, hotel only have free Wifi in the lobby... Walking distance to clark Quay, easy access to pubs & restaurant. Walking distance to chinatown, souvenir hunting place & enjoy some "Chinese" culture If your host is driving remember to get complimentary parking for him. Parking rate is a bit expensive in that region.
Reviewed June 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Park Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
this hotel is excellent, the staff are friendly
hotel prepares a bottle of red wine for our honeymoon trip which is so lovely!
Reviewed June 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Singapore
Couples
Park Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
no good
near city,
No good because every morning when the hotel staff was doing the cleaning of the room next to mine, it was just like there is a renovation going on next door, so noisy...that I could not sleep, it was not just awhile, it was at lease half and hour, it really spoil my sleep...very disappointed
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: