Very good 8.0
Based on 3016 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3015 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Hedeer from Singapore
Business traveler
Merchant Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
A perfect getaway to practice my upc boxing fights
friendly staff, nice view and economical
I will come again.due to the superb services and other occupants were friendly.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Laura from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
A great hotel to stay in with excellent staff in a
Staff, location and service
I stayed there with my mother and had a great time. The staff are wonderful, priofessional and helpful, the rooms if a little small were clean and spacious enough. The only slight criticism is that they advertose as free wifi - but this is only for 1 hour a day in the lobby. If ytoub require more time (as most do) then you have to pay per hour or day - I think it was about 30 Singaporian Dollars a day. I would sty there again and recommend to friends for sure.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Jack from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Affordable and clean
Clean room, nice staff, good location.
This is a great deal considering how expensive SG hotels are.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Tay from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Great value for a great location
Rooms nicely designed. Great location and friendly staff
Park regis is a very good hotel considering the location. Just a skip away from city and Clarke Quay with all its nightlife
Reviewed July 16, 2013

chin from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
More than average stayed
clean cosy and friendly staff
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Melville from Singapore
Solo traveler
Park Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Generally Satisfactory
Centralised location, fast internet
Generally satisfactory. From the website the room looks spacious but somehow it differ upon checking in. Cleaner should take note of corner area when vacumn.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

AZMAN from Malaysia
Couple
Merchant Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
fun and nice
clean, peaceful and friendly
My wife and I stayed there for 3 nights. The hotel is quiet and peaceful.You can walk to the Central MRT station less than 5 mins to access to the town centre for shopping. Taxi fare from the town centre to the hotel will cost between SGD10 to SGD15 depending on traffic. In the evening, if you choose not to have dinner at the hotel you can opt to walk to Clarke Quay, which is just across the road, they have varieties and lots of entertainment outlet as well such as life bands,pubs etc. Overall it was a nice and pleasant experience.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Robyn from Australia
Couple
Quay Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
comfortable and relaxing oasis in heart of city
beautiful pool, clean room, handy location
I found it to be very comfortable, although rooms were quite small. We had a room which opened onto the pool deck which was excellent because we had the extra space of an outdoor seating area which was private and comfortable. We were unable to change the air-conditioning setting which kept going back to 16 degrees which was too cold for us, but otherwise a great place to stay.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Sung from South Korea
Couple
Park Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good location to enjoy night life
good location, friendly staff, nice pool
location is good to enjoy night life, but room is too small
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Filip from Poland
Business traveler
Park Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
everything perfect
general instalations, location, service
correct, the service in the hotel was perfect, really friendly and efficient staff
Reviewed July 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: