Very good 8.0
Based on 3011 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3011 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Intan from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Park Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
handy location for buissness and pleasure
modern design room,VERY HELPFULL STAFF, great location
I KNOW THAT I WILL ALLWAYS STAY AT PARK REGIS WHEN i realize their location as soon as checked in, only a bridge apart from clarque quay and boat quay where i can meet up my colluage and friends in one of restaurant on the most hip area in singapore. they also rIGHT NEXT TO MRT STATION.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Ngoc from Vietnam
Couple
Park Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
great location
very nice staff
weird bathroom but it was nice to stay in the hotel. very good location, 2min to Clark Quay, 2min to the MRT, very nice staff
Reviewed March 10, 2013

ANNE from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Park Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Great location, excellent staff, poor wifi options
Location, value for money, obliging staff
Extremely comfortable hotel with excellent staff. Wifi should be free across the hotel if they wish to attract business clients.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Kent from Australia
Solo traveler
Park Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Efficient Hotel
Location
Been staying here a few times and consist standard of service.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Chan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Park Queen Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great location for food lovers
Good location
Overall satisfied with the stay. Easy access to CBD, good mixture of F&B outlets. Room is a bit small but priced reasonably for its location.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

stephen from Ireland
Solo traveler
Park Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great location great service
Location, nice pool area, close to Clarke quay , Chinatown is next door. Friendly staff. Quick check in
Lovely 3 days in this hotel. Clean tidy rooms with nearly every thing u could want ( apart from free wifi) . Wifi was very expensive per day. Staff very efficient and helpful. Nice business centre. Bathroom was strangely layed out, room is completely open plan. You would need to be by comfortable with your room guest
Reviewed March 07, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Park Queen Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
great value, right price
was clean and new and value for money in a good location
We were surprised by the cleanliness of room and also the location of the hotel. Bed was very comfortable and hotel well kept and new. For all you get, I think it is value for money for hotels in singapore and situated near Clarke Quay and also chinatown.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Doo from South Korea
Couple
Park Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
very good and cozy room
Good Location and calm atmosphere
i have stayed with my wife 2days. i felt very cozy and very good atmosphere and vert kind hotel staffs as well. i would like recomend hotel park resis when visit singapore.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Olivier from France
Business traveler
Merchant Queen Room
Stayed 20 nights in February 2013
Great Hotel for Business Travellers
Near to Business District
Great location which is near to the business district. Should have free WIFI for business travellers like me.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Bai from Singapore
Couple
Merchant Queen Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Friendly staffs but relatively small rooms
Comfortable
Hotel is relatively clean and fine with friendly staffs. Toilets are slightly translucent, so it's not appropriate for all kinds of friends or families. Could do with better quality pillows and cushions. Can improve on cleaning away the dusts at area. There is also slight unpleasant smell coming from the toilet.
Reviewed March 05, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: