Very good 8.0
Based on 3013 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3013 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Khairiyah from Malaysia
Couple
Merchant Queen Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice and Cozy
A nice and lush hotel. Quite far from MRT green line though. And I was hoping to get my room sooner (had to wait until 4pm++). But overall it's excellent.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Tina from Australia
Couple
Park Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Can't fault the Park Regis
Booked in for 3 nights on our way back from America and we were so happy to have such wonderful and friendly staff on arrival and every interaction we had with them. Location is excellent, MRT station across the road, Chinatown just a 10minute walk, river front just 2 min walk. The purple phone was a life saver as we didn't have a local sim card, so it helped with maps, booking discounted entries, phone calls & general google info. Didn't use the pool as we were only there a short time, but hubby used the gym and said it was good, clean and enough equipment for a quick workout. 100% recommend this hotel to anyone heading to Singapore.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Elaine from Singapore
Group
Park Queen Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
2nd Stay
Thanks for upgrading the room for us though the hotel was running on full occupancy. That was a really kind gesture. The room was clean and comfortable!
Reviewed August 15, 2016

SU from Singapore
Family with young children
Park Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Clean environment
Nil
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Ming from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Park Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good
Hope the fee of breakfast would be included in the booking fee
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Byung-woo from South Korea
Couple
Merchant Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great!~
I was fully satisfied with their service. Staff was very useful. Especially, a Korean staff gave us good service and made us very comfortable . We stayed the room connected with Swimming pool at 2 floor. It was awesome. We could enjoy swimming and fitness anytime easily. And we could enjoy tea time at private balcony connected with room and pool. Some noise at pool can make people in the room annoying. But, it was no problem to us.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Youjin from South Korea
Family with teens
Park Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
It was an awesome experience
Although the room was quite small, it was nice to stay in there. And the staff in this hotel was all friendly and attentive
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Christine from Malaysia
Couple
Park Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Modern and clean hotel with good location
Friendly service
Reviewed August 04, 2016

HONGSHIK from South Korea
Solo traveler
Merchant Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Everything was really good level, except plain breakfast,
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Michelangelo from Australia
Couple
Park Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excelleny
Beautiful hotel just a stones through from Clarke Quay and the MRT across the road. A+
Reviewed August 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: