Very good 7.9
Based on 2911 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2911 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Jamie from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Clean room and friendly staff
Swimming pool was nice and staff was helpful.
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2016
GREAT STAY
ROOM, LOCATION & NEARBY FOOD AREA
I love staying in Park Royal Beach Road. Great hotel with newly refurbished room. Great Location and easy access to Muslim Food Area which is just 5 to 10 min walk.
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chau from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good hotel to stay
Friendly and helpful staff; good location; lovely swimming pools
We are pleased
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Good stay
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Conveniently located near the main financial centre. Run efficiently.
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Park Royal? Nothing was too much trouble for the staff,and we were very comfortable. The room was well maintained . The facilities were of uniform high quality .
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
good
room, service, cleanliness
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lauren from United Arab Emirates
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great location for a reasonable price
location, price
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Great location, easy to get around and we got a really good deal.
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Taiwan
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very good value for money, it's a very good hotel
I am so happy to choose this hotel to stay with. It's a very nice hotel with friendly staffs and a lovely swimming pool. The location is also very good for us to travel. The breakfast is good and the environment is clean. I am so sure it will be on the top of our list for next visit.
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SITI from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
smooth check in
we get an immediate upgrade as the superiour room was full
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

EmmaMalissa from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Satisying
Comfortable and great stay!
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jia from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very comfortable
Very comfortable, breakfast is good , staff are friendly
Stay was ok . They gave me a room that is not clean yet but they change a room after feedback it . Food is nice . Only can say that there is a lot of people therefore never get the room I wanted ):
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: