Very good 7.9
Based on 2910 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2910 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

amy from Australia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Nice pool
Nice hotel, pool and staff. The restaurant and club bar were ok but can find better by venturing outside. Able to use pool facilities after check out whilst we waited for our flight!! Also the spa treatments were lovely and 50% for guests!
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

shahimal from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Trip
Pleasant trip
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Nice location, nice hotel
My recent stay at the Park Royal was the second time I've stayed there and it didn't disappoint. If I go to Singapore again I will certainly book into the Park Royal again. I don't have any complaints.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

faizal from Singapore
Family with young children
Orchid Club Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good Location
Tired-looking place that's in need of an upgrade. If not for the location, would be better off booking another hotel. Pool was crowded. Hotel lobby was also small and cramped. Saving grace is their friendly staff at the club level as well as the staff at the entrance or the hotel. Also the front desk staff who escorted and accompanied us to the club level to check in.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Fair
We had a pleasant stay and location was good.However,the check ins took forever.We requested king size room when we booked the room but they couldnt provide and did not even apologized.I am not happy with the staff that dont even apologize after we have waited so long before checking in.After check in,the staff asked us to wait for another 10 minutes because the room is ready.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HWEE from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Clean and nice
15mins walk to bug is mrt, 7 mins bus distance. Hotel provide a lot of discount coupons to use within the hotel e.g. restaurants.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kusumah from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice clean hotel
Clean room, have nice and friendly staff as well. Recommended to stay here
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kusumah from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great hotel for biz traveller
This is good hotel for business trip. Great location and clean room
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kusumah from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice clean hotel near bugis
I love staying here. A clean n nice hotel, short walk to bugis junction.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kusumah from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good hotel, decent price
A decent price and good hotel. Have to walk a bit to nearest mrt bugis junction. All good though
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: