2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9142 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Jeanette from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great
Enjoy everytime I pass thru Singapore en route to Cairns
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Nicole from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Don't eat breakfast there
The hotel itself is lovely and most staff were great except at breakfast. The breakfast options are very expensive and if you don't choose the buffet option and choose something off the menu you get given cold food from the buffet anyways. It was very obvious that the scrambled eggs and bacon I ordered were straight from the buffet. I also think the price is way too high especially since you have to order extra things which usually would come with the meal such as toast. The staff weren't very interested in serving us and it took at least 30mins to get a simple breakfast. We were very disappointed but since we had waited so long unfortunately had no time to speak to the staff and complain straight away as we could not afford to waste more time trying to speak to someone.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Halim from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good hotel for family
Very good hotel, clean, good facilities and near MRT.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Sumana from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Cleanliness
The bathroom in my hotel room had obvious brown stains on the floor that looked as if it was not brushed for a long time. Besides that the cups and saucers provided in the room were very dusty.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Chien from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good and near MRT
Good and near MRT
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Hendra from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Value for money
Location is in central, near city hall mrt station. 7-11 is just opposite from the hotel. room was clean enough, bathroom seems newly renovated.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Daniel from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
Not my first time staying in this hotel because of the location (very near MRT) and good surrounding. Too bad the Funan Mall was already closed down.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Eric from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Value for Money
This probably my 6th time in this Hotel....Rooms are good considering the price of hotel in Singapore.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Rama from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel and close to city center
Typical SIN hotel with this rate give 15-18 M2 room, but this hotel gave me 26 M2 room. Staff are so nice, they helped me to lend me screw driver for my kid's toys and arrange taxi for my very early morning flight. ATM, 7Eleven and City Hall MRT station are close to this hotel.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

widya from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good service & location
Near to mrt cityhall.. near to raffles city shopping centre.. staff very good in service.. aircon too cold.. room look old..
Reviewed July 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: