2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9151 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9151 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Terry from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good online deal, central location
location, price, free wifi
The hotel was fine. Singapore hotels are expensive and not always good value for money but this one was ok. First member of staff I spoke to when I arrived (we were early) was not that helpful and said just sit and wait... but it turns out I spoke to the "check-out" desk... further down reception are some desks that handle "check-in" and a very helpful guy went and found out that a room was ready and we checked in early (which after a long flight from London was much appreciated)
Reviewed November 07, 2014

youngseok from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good!
kind, good location,room view
kind, good location,room view
Reviewed November 06, 2014

YENNY from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
hotel is ok but check in took a long time
Room, View, Cleanliness
The hotel is recommended but in my case it took almost 30 minutes just for checking-in. Location was convenience for MRT and major spots but is not easy to find food (according to my taste) except the one at the corner to the left of hotel. Since I brought a baby with me, did not have a great chance to explore the area.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

david from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Disapointment in Singapore
The staff only.
Furniture very dated and shabby, mould in fridge, very hard mattress, tea barely warm in breakfast room and poor selection at breakfast.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

HuaFang from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good location and service
nice enviroment.good location.good service
Reviewed November 05, 2014

ryan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
disappointment
Basically there's nothing good about this hotel
Don't even provide mineral water in the room. When I called for mineral water and upon sending to my room the chamber maid flatly told me that actually my room not entitle for mineral water. She put on a smirk face.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Helen from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
near mrt
near mrt, near shopping center and big room
nice
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Noriah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
My stay in spore
Location, room cleanliness and shopping
Good
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Chih from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
It's ok
None
It's ok
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Theresita from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
nice hotel
staff are nice, small rooms and old
pleasant and good hotel
Reviewed November 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: