2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9142 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Siu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
A convenient location
Nice people, centrally located and you can find different kind of food arounf the corner
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Aishah from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Great service from the staffs
location, staff, comfort
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Hok from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great location
Great location, nice view, comfortable
The hotel is 3 mins walk from the railway station. It's conveniently located at the centre of famous scenes in affordable price. Marina Bay Sands, Singapore Flyer, Gardens by the Bay and Merlion Park can all be reached by foot. SAEx bus stop is available just outside the hotel. You can go to singapor zoo, river safari, night safari and bird park by just taking a SAEx outside the hotel. The room is a bit small but tidy enough.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Brando from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
A good place to stay!
Location, staff, comfort level
Always a good place to stay.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Fabien from France
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good location.
Price, clean and location.
Nice, clean room and good location.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Fabien from France
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice Location.
Location, clean and comfort.
Good location, room clean. Good value.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Ngee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Central location
Location Location Location
Above expectations Rooms were cosy and comfortable and very clean Lifts were efficient as was the staff Central location with good food all round, MRT nearby (5min walk), shopping mall (8min walk) as well as Clark Quay (10min walk)
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Peng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good location and value for money
location, value for money
very good experience to stay in Penisula Excelsior Hotel, location is very good.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Sirima from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great Location
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Front desk personnel are great, we have three people when booking, I asked for one room with two single bed and one with double bed and we got just that. The room has wifi with its owns user name and password and still works downstair in the lobby. The only sad thing is that we're supposed to get two new bottles of water everyday but the maid would not bring it when they come to clean. This happened for the whole three days that we stayed and we had to ask. So I asked for the first two days and didn't bother on the third day. We left our bag on the day that we checked out to do some sight seeing and came back at 6pm. the bag man is great and helpful.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Glenn from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Very Good
Location, Location, Location, Oh and the Pool
Reviewed October 27, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: