2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9151 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9151 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Glenn from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Very Good
Location, Location, Location, Oh and the Pool
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Tam from Macau
Group
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Clean but expensive
Clean,tidy,good location
Not bad
Reviewed October 27, 2014

yuki from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
good location
good location easy to catch taxi
Everything was OK except room size. The size on Agoda homepage was 32m2 but actual size of my room was 26m2.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Jen from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good location
Good location, neat room
Reviewed October 26, 2014

RONNY from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
nice place,really close to shopping belt area
best location,value for money,nice view in midnight
good location.best value
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Kusdy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good
Good place, nice staff, reasonable price
Enjoy
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Kusdy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good, but ac noisy.
Strategic Place, reasonable price, nice staff
Enjoy
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Wan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good location and the receptionist was efficient
Good location. Good location and convenient as MRT station is near
I used to stay in this hotel whenever i visit Spore. I guess because of the location n walking distant to mrt n shopping malls.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Vicki from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Only stay at this hotel with a discounted rate
Location
First non smoking room stank of smoke, so we were moved to another room which backed onto the lift shaft, which sounded like a train coming thought the bathroom, so we moved. Third room (1716) was fine: clean, tidy and a decent size. We faced Marina Bay Sands and the Flywheel, so a nice view to wake up to. Wifi was shockingly bad, cutting out all the time. Breakfast was overpriced: go to Spinellis Cafe next to the entrance instead. Dated hotel and overpriced, but a fantastic location for getting around town and seeing the sights.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Fanny from Switzerland
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
5-star staff
Staff, location, Staff
We had a very agreeable stay. Location is good, walking distance to Clarke Quay, MRT. Hotel itself is a little old and tired. Listed room prices would have been outrageous, but 63% discount from Agoda made it just perfectly right. The staff is definitely 5star though. Very friendly, very helpful and very professional, all at the same time.
Reviewed October 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: