2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9158 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9158 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Lien from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Feedback
Close to MRT station,good service and tidiness
I felt safe and secure in the hotel during my holiday.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Expensive car parking
Location
Very disappointed to arrive and find the car parking wasn't complimentary. After being told it was going to cost finished up paying. Information from the desk was incorrect which cost us time when we departed. Will not be staying again.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Mok from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel
comfortable, clean, good breakfast.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Raymundo from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good for business and pleasure
Excellent location, clean room, helpful staff
A very pleasant stay
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Wee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Hotel with a nice view n near to town area
spacious.. clean and accessible
Bought the deal during a promo so it is not that expensive.. and i would say its worth it..but with no promo.. may seems a little pricey.. the experience there is gd..
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Ladamalee from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good location
Good location and service
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Amran from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Excellent stay as usual
Location, room size and staff
Pleasent stay and great room
Reviewed October 06, 2014

JAMES from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Conveniently located
Location. Accessibility of transport like taxi or MRT, hawkers food conveniently located at ground level adjacent to hotel.
Generally it is good. But a day (October 04) before my departure(October 05), the housekeeping did not made up my room,despite the fact that I informed the housekeeping personnel assigned on my floor (17th) that my room can be. Cleaned on my way out that morning. Upon my return past noon, it's not made. I went down and informed the reception counter to have it cleaned since I'm going out again; after 3hrs upon my return, nothing was done until the next day I departed.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Jong from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
convenient location
location price name
room was not clean and small. there was two single bed which was not good for me. but location, price and name of hotel are satisfied.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Rikiya from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Good Location for shopping and business
Location
Everything was great. It was very convinient for me. I will stay there again.
Reviewed October 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: