2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9142 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

muhammad from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice.Simple yet comfortable.
Location.Comfortable.Friendly staffs.
I love the view from the window.Thanks for getting a top floor room.The room is simply designed except for a few faulty things but I dont use them anyway.
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hueiyu from Japan
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Hotel Staff
Clean
Wait a long time for reception. Rude customers during the breakfast buffet. Staff entered the room without kocking
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muliadi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
recommended
value for money
Old hotel but value for money
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuo-Wei from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
great location
location, clean room, good price
The hotel is nice and maybe the best at the same price level. There are food courts/shopping centers near by so finding food is easy. MRT and bus stations are just 5-min walking disctance away.
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marina from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good value for money
Spacious Rooms, Cleaniness, Location
I've already stayed at the Peninsula 3 times and think it's excellent value for your money. It has a very convenient location as it is just minutes away from City Hall MRT station and within walking distance from Boat Quay, the Asian Civilisations Museum and Raffles City. The rooms are quite spacious for Singapore and very clean.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mrs from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Close to City Hall MRT satation
Great location in the centre of town, close to Marina Bay, great views, lots of green space around the hotel.
We always stay here. Perfect location and has everything we need.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mrs from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Perfect location
Reasonable price, perfect location, 5 minute walk to RT station
We always stay here when in Singapore. The location is perfect for us. Not the most glossy of hotels but reasonable price.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mrs from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Excellent location!
Location, location, location.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Malaysia
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2014
disappointing
central location, close to clarke quay
Disappointed with the service provided by front desk, very curt and not at all interested in the customer. Also when I called operator/front desk from the room, no one picked up the phone, even though I tried many times.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nattasorn from Thailand
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2014
Small room not clean and so expensive
Staff good ,helpful
I stayed 1 night and the air condition doesnt work and i have to change the room in the middle of the night then the room i got is smaller than my last and also cheaper than i pay for. Breakfast was terrible uneatable i went to resturant at 9.30 am and already gone no one come and add more food customer just walk aroud fine something to eat. I woludn't recommened this hotel for anyone and i never ever back to this hotel again.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: