2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9142 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Francis from Australia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
disappointing , not suitable for the business man
Location,
Overall disappointing not suitable for the business traveller.this hotel is for the family holiday and tourists . The hotel foyer at ground floor was shabby, no one offer help with bag. The check in area is dated and very poor by Singapore stnadards.The bathroom looked clean however there was a lot of mould in the shower area .You had to wait too long for a hotel lifts.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Chow from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Execllent
Great Location, Friendly Staff and Great Value
The Hotel has excellent location couple of minutes walk from the MRT station. Near to the local attraction ~10 minutes walk (Merlion Park, Downtown) and the Clarke Quay 5 minutes walk and One of the lastest shoping mall. Staff are very friendly and nice. They speak Cantonese to me when they know I am from Hong Kong which is very warm for me. The room is decent and the lobby is a bit old.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

April from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
The pool is awesome. Perfect place.
Pool, location, staff
It was good. I loved the pools and the location's very accessible.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Zra from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Clean room, close to transport
Transport, Clean, Easy access to location
Everything is fine the room is not so big but have a great view
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Suwannaporn from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
close by MRT and landmarks
Near to MRT station, Shopping malls, and landmarks
Reception is very slow. I've waited for half an hour to checking in. The room is quite small and looks older than the pictures shown on websites. By the way, it locates nearby MRT, shopping malls, and landmarks.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Lynne from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good location at a reasonable rate
Close to shopping and close to the Riverwalk
A fairly standard small twin room with a great shower and very good pillows. Excelsior block has obstructed views from surrounding buildings. Close to rivers, several malls immediate vicinity. Complementary water each day. We had prepaid on Agoda and had no incidental charges, and checkout was ponderously slow. Express checkout or more staff at checkout time (1200) would be a huge improvement.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Shogo from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
very convinient access
hotel location, stuff, city view from the room
very nice to stay here.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Rusdi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice Clean Comfort Hotel
Nice Clean Comfort Hotel
My 2nd time to stay. Still nice clean and comfort
Reviewed July 16, 2014

KATSUHIDE from Japan
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good location
bed, internet, room size
Bath room was good. Close to local restaurant and shopping mall.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

PETER from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Convenient and pleasant
Location, price cleanliness
The reservations did not give the option to tell them I shall be arriving early in the morning (around 8:00am), so I had to wait for 6 hours before I got my room. Obviously it did not have early check in facility! That was most uncomfortable having arrived from UK tired after the long journey and starting to feel the heat and sweating. The overall stay afterwards was convenient and pleasant.
Reviewed July 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: