2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9158 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9158 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Shogo from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
very convinient access
hotel location, stuff, city view from the room
very nice to stay here.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Rusdi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice Clean Comfort Hotel
Nice Clean Comfort Hotel
My 2nd time to stay. Still nice clean and comfort
Reviewed July 16, 2014

KATSUHIDE from Japan
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good location
bed, internet, room size
Bath room was good. Close to local restaurant and shopping mall.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

PETER from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Convenient and pleasant
Location, price cleanliness
The reservations did not give the option to tell them I shall be arriving early in the morning (around 8:00am), so I had to wait for 6 hours before I got my room. Obviously it did not have early check in facility! That was most uncomfortable having arrived from UK tired after the long journey and starting to feel the heat and sweating. The overall stay afterwards was convenient and pleasant.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Eakapol from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Easy to access
Clean, Friendly and Easy to access
Reviewed July 15, 2014

ALFRED from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Okay but not great
Location
Okay but not great...
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Garry from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great location and great hotel
location Staff and room quality
the room was great nice and clean the staff friendly and efficent i arrived an hour before check in time but my room was made ready after a 15min wait the location is good central to everything
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Henry from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good hotel and Great Location
1. Near to MRT Station (Citi Hall), 2. Near to Funan IT Mall, 3. Nice swimming pool
Very good, since we could explore City Hall area very easy from this hotel. (Very near to MRT City Hall station)
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Gerry from Australia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Very disapointing
The only good thing was leaving.
Our stay was less than average. Like 99% of hotels in singapore, they are rediculously over priced and pretty seedy. The shower was not very good and with only one dim light in the bathroom, it was almost to dark to see. The staff were very unhelpful. When we checked in, they just shoved the key card in our hand and pointed to the lift. Breakfast was ok but a mix up at booking meant they had only booked breakfast for one,not two, so that cost an extra $30 a day. For the money we were charged, we could have stayed at a very luxurious hotel anywhere else in Asia. Location was good and thats as much as i can say. Do a lot of home work before booking a hotel in Singapore as they are all a rip off!!!
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Siew from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
delightful and convenient
location, reasonable rate and cleanliness
Pleasant
Reviewed July 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: