2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9142 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Philippe from France
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
good !
sky lounge !
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Kiyan from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Perfect for a short stay, very convenient!
Within walking distance to Clark Quay and Raffles City, Easy to get a cab, good value for money
We went to Singapore as a weekend trip and knew we needed to find a hotel located right in the middle of the city for convenience. The room was clean, bed is comfortable, size is decent and most importantly it is close to all the happening places in the city e.g. Clark Quay, Raffles City. This hotel is not a luxury hotel but given its location we thought this is a super good deal. If you are on a budget and plan to spend most of your time exploring the city, this hotel would be your choice. Normally it is quite difficult to catch a cab in Singapore but there were always cabs waiting outside this hotel when we were there so it made our lives much easier. If you are looking for a fancy romantic getaway this is not the place but this is a perfect place to stay for a party weekend with your friends.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Nurin from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good, no problems, but no direct access to carpark
Central location, next to Funan IT Mall, great restaurants and food centre
Reviewed June 29, 2014

David from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good comfortable friendly staff
good breakfast, friendly staff, good swimming pools
Comfortable..
Reviewed June 29, 2014

endang from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Not bad.. but the room is too small..
Good location, nice view, value for money
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Monchan from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice location, very convenient , close to MRT
Location, view
A bit slow for check in but check out is very fast. Location is the best. We had marina bay view, so it's very beautiful especially in the night.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Trien from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
room was too small
location to shopping and the marina area
it was a ok
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Dommy from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Took a very long time to check in
Spacy and clean room, good theme swimming pool, nice gym, plazas and malls are everywhere.
First time disappointment because I got to wait 4 hrs to check in. The room and other facilities can make up the disappointment. It is still worth.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Joo from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great Hotel for a short break
Fantastic pools, Breath-taking View at Sky Lounge and Friendly Service staff
I had a lovely time there as the staff always aim to please. Particularly enjoyed their pool and sky lounge for a 360 degrees view of Singapore. Worth a look!
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Thang from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Hotel is perfect to families with young children
Close to city center, nice to view city in and friendly.
I have a summer holiday with family at Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, I like this hotel because near MRT to go everywhere, near Raffles City, Funan to shopping. The swim pool is nice and my children like it. I think Peninsula Excelsior Hotel is good choice. I will come back next time.
Reviewed June 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: