2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9151 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9151 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Christabelle from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Bad, bad and bad
Smokers room
Leaky fridge, room not ready on check in, staff ignored my request for more tea bags, staff said a taxi would be available on early check out it was not, my partner and I got single beds as there were apparently no double rooms, the room had no remote control for the TV, one of the beds had an empty pillow case in it when we pulled the sheets back, I will never book this hotel again and definitely do not recommend it.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Amilya from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Comfort. Easy access. Affordable.
Location. Room's comfort.
Hotel us close to city hall mrt station (less than 5 min walks). Room is clean n well air,conditioned. Reception staffs were nice n helpfull.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Yuni from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good hotel for myfamily because connecting room
connecting room, goog view, good access
very well
Reviewed May 18, 2014

CHI from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Worth for a trip!
Convinient, spacious room, family friendly.
Very good, certainly my choice in next visit!
Reviewed May 17, 2014

roesli from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good location
Location, food and location
Excellent stay, excellent location and a lot of good food
Reviewed May 16, 2014

lady from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
its quite and comfortable bed
its easy to acces transfort some nice room
its quite nice..its my 3rd time.but this time feel disspointed..the room quite dirty and the housekeeping attentand shows attitude...like no manners at all..
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Chuan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Pleasant and very near to city attraction and MRT.
cleanliness, locations and good wifi
Pleasaht and enjoyably, quick check out n check in.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

KA from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Service better than last time!
place convenient, transportation convenient, easy to find
OK la
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Udo from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
great location, nice room
location, room and view
my second stay there. This room had a great view and since I called ahead I did not end up with a connecting door to the next room (vs. my last stay). Room is great, a bit small for the cost, but it is acceptable. The bathroom was really big with a shower and a bathtub. Location is great.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Lorraine from Australia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Excellent & Comfortable
The Location, Decent Sized Rooms and 24 Hour Reception
Really great, the staff were friendly and helpful and spoke well English, The location was perfect, surrounded by many of the malls and just a short walk to many attractions, Transport right at the doorstep and not too noisy. Would recommend staying here if your after a nice room with modern facilities at an affordable price! :)
Reviewed May 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: