2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9150 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9150 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Jimmy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location
Good location
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Jacqueline from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location to shopping /MRT
Good location for shopping and MRT but staff at front desk could have been more accommodating. It felt like askin them anything was a hassle and they didn't smile. Disappointed one of the pools was closed for cleaning for the whole time we were there but the room layout is lovely
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Grace from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Great hotel
Great hotel, abit old but some parts are nicely renovated. Good location.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Robert from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
merely adequate
I have to admit that the staff was exceptional, especially the concierge desk. However, the check-in took an excessively long wait time (over 20 minutes, and the check-out was almost as long a wait) and even though we had made our booking 4 months in advance, they couldn't manage to find a room that was any thing close with what we had requested and we ended up in a room with two beds pushed together to make a king sized one. Plus the fact that I had to help them with the moving of the beds was very unacceptable. I could go on about other short-comings of this hotel, but suffice it to say that if we ever returned to Singapore, it is very doubtful that we would make a booking at this hotel.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Kenneth from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Rock hard bed
Room and service all good but the bed was like sleeping on a cement floor.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Kornkamol from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
locate inthe middle of indian town, the room is clean ,lobby has not a good smell ,quite old
very easy to walk to market,and museum
Reviewed May 18, 2016

MA from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Location is near the MRT. Room was clean. Front De
Very Convenient
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Marco from Switzerland
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Perfect Location!
We stayed 5 days and requested an extention because it was so perfectly situated for out shopping and business needs. Thanks will recommend to our fellow business travelers =) Monique
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Chris from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Good Hotel but a bit aged
We stayed in this hotel for 8 night. We were lucky to get a corner room of the 18th floor looking our over the business district. The room needs a bit of a refresh but was good value for money. Bed was very hard and that was the biggest downside. Hotel had two pools, one outside reception where everyone can watch you swim, the other is more private. Overall I would stay in this hotel again! Good value for money! Big upside is they have 2 washing machines and 2 dryers available for guests to use at a cost, but much easier than trying to find a laundry mat.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Rui from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
nice location
nice location
Reviewed May 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: