2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9160 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9158 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Elisabet from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Near MRT n BUS stop
Location. Location. Location
Very nice room. Very clean. Free wifi. Very good location.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Marco from Italy
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
internatonal level ...relly good one
location , service , quality
Really good stay , if you need to leave for long time your lugguages ...no problem they can take care about this.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

George from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
very comfortable
clean, comfortable, pool
Very comfortable room. Good air conditioning, wi_fi
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Pattapong from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Pretty good
Location
The room was good and clean, but the a/c seems a bit too old.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

SEE from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
centrally located,affordable
the room, location.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Kang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
none
none
Overall stay was satisfied but i would prefer a more classy hotel at this price. '
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Camelia from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great hotel in central location
Access to sights; access to public transport;Friendly staff
I arrived in Singapore very early in the morning for a weekend getaway. The hotel was very close to the City Hall MRT station which was very handy. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful and they were able to provide me with many things that I could do while waiting until I could check-in. The room was lovely and clean as well as being much larger than the average Singapore hotel.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Teo from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Short Business trip, easy access & comfortable
Short Business trip, easy access & comfortable
Good... I chose Peninsula Excelsior Hotel initially because of the price ie the room rate. As the hotel is near to public transport, it made our trip easier. We are able to use the MRT.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Herman from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Enjoyable stopover.
Location, friendly staffs and relaxing atmosphere.
In general it was ok, it's a pity that the wi-fi facility is an optional that has to be paid, and it's quite expensive. It's a setback in otherwise satisfying condition of the hotel.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Momo from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
To Return or Not to Return - that's the question..
Location Location Location
OK. Not that great value. Rooms needs a very thorough clean - tooth paste sprays on bathroom door, marks on bed heads, Kettle sports a broken lid - still OK to boil, bathrooms hadn't been thoroughly scrubbed at least for weeks. No I won't contact anyone for any issues thank you very much. It just won't be our first choice which is ashame, now we'll have to waste time looking for another hotel hoping it would offer service & standard for which the premium that we've paid for.
Reviewed March 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: