2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9151 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9151 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Supatat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Comfortable bed
Comfortable bed, near MRT, clean
Hotel room is ok, very comfortable bed, near to everything. Has watsons just downstairs. But toilet is too small. Long wait for elevator.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

pui from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good
Pool, Location, Cleanliness
Reviewed February 03, 2014

John from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Staff Service Lacking
Ideal Location / Clean / Room Service
The room was extremely small and I needed to request an iron and iron board for the room. It took three attempts as each iron given to me did not work. The staff did not apologise and it appeared every request was an effort. I wouldn't stay back here besides the location.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Edmond from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Excellent
location is good, room is tidy,
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Marcia from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great location, always stay here.
Location, fast in room wifi, friendly staff.
Excellent stay, easy check in process, non smoking room on high floor with great view of Marina bay sands hotel and Singapore flyer. Room comfortable with large bathroom. Easy walking distance to Clarke and Boat Quay, also raffles area and China town. MRT also close by. Sentosa and cable car well worth checking out.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Marcia from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Great location
Location, large room, great pool.
Well located near to Singapore River, Boat Quay and Clarke Quay, and easy walking distance to Marina Bay and gardens by the bay. Raffles and China town also within walking distance. City hall MRT also close by. Sentosa and cable car well worth a visit. We enjoyed our morning fitness walk around the river and there are plenty of eateries nearby.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

George from Australia
Couple
Stayed 13 nights in December 2013
Friendly Staff, Good Location
Friendly Staff, Thoughtful and Responsive Service, Good Location,
The staff and management made the stay at the hotel welcoming and comfortable
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Jesada from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfortable and clean with good services.
Locationwise not far from MRT, shops and restaurants. Comfortable and clean room. Friendly and helpful staffs.
Good and comfortable room with the view of the park. Excellent location which is within walking distance to MRT,shopping centers, attractions, and plenty of good restaurants. We enjoyed our stay and would prefer to choose this hotel for our future trip.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Marcia from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Location, location, location!
Walking distance to Singapore River, close to MRT, great walking track along river around Marina bay.
Excellent as always, large, clean comfy room, great wifi, attentive staff, two swimming pools, gym fine and dining fine! The location is second to none being very close to the Singapore river so access to many restaurants and nightlife. Also walking distance to Marina bay sands and gardens, Chinatown, raffles area and we even walked to Sentosa! The path along the river inland was also great for our early morning fitness walk.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Nate-Chanok from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
disappointment.
view from the window. staff was decent. the end.
Reviewed January 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: