2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9142 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Craig from United States
Couple
Premier Club Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice and relaxing
Staff, Comfort, Views
Great, I would definitely recommend it to any of my friends.
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

dave from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
very pleasant
freindly staff clean room ,cose to shops
the hotel has been revamped since I last stayed and they have done a great job will stay there again
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chandimal from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
a very pleasant stay
location, clean rooms and complimentary wifi
Pleasant stay except the last day when I checked out and wanted a "Maxi Cab" I was called an ordinary van that was connected to the persons at the bell desk. Disappointing end to such a nice stay
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andri from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Perfect Stay
Location
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from New Zealand
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable and spacious bedroom, good breakfast,
Cleanliness, comfort and friendliness
We had a comfortable stay within walking distance of interesting places.
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Canada
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Centrally located
Location, view, price
It was centrally located with several malls and the MRT close by. Slow elevators and the lobby always had so much luggage and guests waiting around.
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Conviniently located
Friendly and attentive staff, great location and comfortable
Relaxing and comfortable stay. The friendly staff made my stay very pleasant.
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Conviniently located
Friendly and attentive staff, great location and comfortable
Relaxing and comfortable stay. The friendly staff made my stay very pleasant.
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Veethara from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Pleasent Stay
near the city, nice hotel, friendly staffs
the hotel is nice. it locates in downtown so it's easy to go sightseeing around the city. the hotel staffs were nice and friendly.
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sarah from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
It was a nice room and food
big room, good location, value for money
It was pleasant to stay in Peninsula, the food was good but they need to cover the food when they deliver room service food. the rest of the experience was good.
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: