2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9160 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9158 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Sanaullah from Mauritius
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
My stay was relative good though quite short.
Cleanliness, friendly and comfortable room.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Anousa from Laos
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel, close to Marina Bay
Location, service and cleanliness
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Septina from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
I love this hotel , nice hospitality , great desig
Easy access , nice view , lovely room , good price ,
I really enjoy to stay on this hotel , a few days complete with good room service and hospitality
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Federico from Spain
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Singapore, great as expected
Great location, clean room, accesible from MRT
It served its purpose perfectly. I was there for a couple of days to relax and shop. The hotel was very comfortable and clean.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

michael from Canada
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Ok hotel for business travel
The location was great and the price was right and the staff were very good. as were the rooms and it was easy to get anywhere
The hotel was ok but I did not appreciate the confusing two/three floor check in entrance/exit thing always having to go up n down in the elevators to get bags/leave bags by yourself etc. No bellboys on hand and not good staff on the counters some could not communicate well and lloked very undertrained.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Shun from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Good experience
Speed wifi. Clean. Convinence
Overall speaking, the stay is good. The room is clean and big , especially in Singapore standard. Room is allocated in high floor with nice city view. The bed is comforatble. The wifi connection is good too. Staff is friendly. However, they are not efficient. I am checking in at 6PM. but they took more than 10 mins to allocate me a room. When i take back my baggage after check out. It took another 5 mins, which is extrememly in-efficient in my opinion.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

pattara from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
If it's discount book it
big room,central located,swimming pool
There is 2 building operated by peninsula (Peninsula,excelsior).The hotel located at the centre of everything. The building a bit old we booked this hotel because it's on discounted and next to clack Que also there is a nice swimming pool(try it)
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Andreas from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
great location and comfortable hotel
i really like the location, close to cityhall mrt, close to my favourite soup Budha jump over the wall, at funan digital mall foodcourt, and the bed is very comfortable, after an exhausting fun day
It has been several times for me and my family to stay there. The bed is very comfortable. The room is spacious. The bathroom is clean and big too. The hotel location is only 200 metres walk to Cityhall mrt. And close to Raffless mall. I also used to eat at the building behind the hotel. At the foodcourt of the Funan Digital Mall, i always eat the soup Budha jump over the wall. Overall, the hotel is very recommended.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

marcel from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Excellent Hotel
Great location, spacious rooms, friendly staff
Very good,this hotel is really a good value for money, nothing to complain.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Kanlayanee from Thailand
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Good location
High speed internet, nice housekeeper , security
This hotel there are 2 wings, I stay at Excelsior wing , I take wrong lift and see some prople confuse like me. However that a little bit , I'm not serous. The location is centralize and near business city. Near city hall that I love it's!!! \
Reviewed November 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: