2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9158 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9158 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Ashok from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Sky Lounge Upgrade?
Maybe as a VERY regular guest, I can be afforded sky lounge privileges? Thanks //
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Lily from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Nice, simple ambience
Cleanliness, facilities, location
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Nathan from Papua New Guinea
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Business traveller
I travelled on Business and needed a comfortable resting place and Agoda met my needs on short notice.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Monsicha from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Comfortable
Transportation services food
Nice, clean and easy traveling
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Hugh from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good value, clean.
If you're in town for business, stay here. It has all you need. Nice rooms. Mini-bar not that great.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Chuy from Cambodia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
So so
Location, Good security, Nice bell men
We didn't get as our need, like the room view.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Ronald from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Perfect location, good food around
Perfect location, good food around
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Hsu from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
The location is near MRT station (city hall)
The location is near MRT station (city hall)
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Harold from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Excellent hotel--Just a long wait for the room!
We stayed here twice, checking in early in the morning. The first check-in, we had a beautiful harbour view room on the 17th floor by 10 a.m. The second check-in two weeks later we had to wait and wait for hours until they had the requested room ready, and we never got our view room until 3:00 p.m. In fairness to the hotel, they treated us to a drink from the lobby bar while we waited, but that was far too long!
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Sebastian from Finland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Walk distance to marina bay
location, location and location
The hotel i well located, just a 15 minute walk to marina bay. The check in took around 20 minutes for Harry to do, I don't know how it could be so slow. Well at least I got my room. The hours the pool has sun is very limited, pool area not well located. The Breakfast is below average, feel like mass produced factory food. Gym is small but you can do a basic workout, there is a sauna but you need to go and put ot on before heading to it. The whole locker room is also located a bit strange 2 floors below the pool. Don't eat the breakfast at the hotel, there are so many restaurants nearby that are better!
Reviewed January 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: