2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9142 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Hasri from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Near Central Business District
near CBD, near MRT station, easy food
Pleasant stay with the central business district and parliament house within walking distant. Clean room and comfortable
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Jermaine from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Value for money
Value for money. Location. Hygiene.
Would come back again!
Reviewed November 09, 2015

JAMES from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
More than what you expected
Convenient location to MRT, lots of shops and restaurants within the area, walkable distance to MBS Convention the site of my conference
Very pleasant and I had a good sleep after a tiring day at the conference. The choice of restaurants nearby is diverse. My only complain is the cable TV, on several occasion , there is no signal. Please replace with LED HD. TV, to be worth the moneyI paid.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Diana from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice and convenient
Location location location
GUSA 2015 conference ISGC 2015 International congress
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Duong from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Average hotel,
Location, location, location
Location is good, close to MRT however the check in process is extremely slow
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Duong from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Nothibg speicial
Location, location, location
Our stay at Peninsula Excelsior Hotel was okay except the fact that the check in process is extremely slow. Our room was only available at 2h30pm (and I need to keep asking hotel staff if it is available). Location is okay, close to City Hall MRT but nothing special around this area
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Heruprajogo from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Comfertable hotel
Clean, near to MRT station also shopping mall
Comfortable
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Relax place
Location and place
Good
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Bernilo from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Worth the money
Good location, good staff, easy to book with
Staff are good and courteous
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Orachon from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good Value for Money
close to MRT
Good Value for Money, nice bed and closed to the food area.
Reviewed November 04, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: