2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9141 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9141 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Bate-Erdene from Mongolia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location Good location Good location Good location Good location Good location Good location Good location Good location
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Lloyd from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Fine but boring
nice hotel
nice big hotel but not much character
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Victor from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
The location
The location, being near to the centre. People are very friendly and seem to be honest. Very clean hotel.
We enjoyed our stay very much. The view from our bedroom was fantastic. The wheel the boat and the lion. The weather was also good. We also enjoyed the pool.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Yap from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
comfortable
clean friendly and good location
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Elly from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
value for money
nice pool, nice breakfast, near malls
excellent stay. Pool, breakast, accomodation, and facilities. EXCELLENT!
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Elly from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
surprised
location,clean, frienly staff
After reading some recent reviews, I was pleasantly surprised check in was easy. We arriived at 9am and were given comolimentary early check in, which was appriaciated after 12 hours flight. The rokm was clean and modern, and the staff have all been friendly.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Joohyung from South Korea
Business travelers
Premier Club Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good stay
Location, Food, Service
Good
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Gawn from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Excellent customer service especially senior duty
Club breakfast Assistance of staff. And location of hotel
Stayed there on a few occasions and have always found it to be comfortable
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Jennifer from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
You have to request for everything
location, location and location
as i've mentioned arrived with no soaps, no free water, you have to ask for everything
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Andrew from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in December 2014
Location + +
Friendly staff, Spacious and clean room, Great views.
We had booked a Deluxe room, and were upgraded upon arrival. Our room was spacious, with great views of the Sky Wheel and the city, although the views from the Peninsula Tower would have shown the Marina Bay Sands (We were in Excelsior tower). The location was perfect, close to City Hall & Clarke Quay MRTs. Both pools were good, although we did not use the larger one beside the Lobby area. All in all, a great holiday, and would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed January 12, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: