2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9142 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Ramona from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Fantastic
We loved our stay here - very convenient, it's right next to City Hall MRT and the view from our room was incredible.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aishath from Maldives
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Efficient
The hotel was in a great location, close by to seven eleven, MRT and airport. Room space was small. However, it was very efficient, clean and worth the money for a short stay.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CRISTINE from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Nice hotel
nearby to MRT station and also 7 eleven.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

corinne from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great Location
Location is super convenient. The room is small but clean. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Luzviminda from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
A little old and tired.
I found that I could not raise the air conditioning temperature no matter how high I adjusted the thermostat. Consequently I was cold. The bathroom is far too small, barely enough room to dry my body after a shower. The TV channel selection was very poor. Breakfast was not of the standard that I expect from a 4 star establishment. I believe that the hotel appears to cater to Chinese customers rather than western travelers. The double entry and exit for the hotel can be confusing. Although clean and apparently well maintained I got the impression that the hotel needed some modernisation. It was very dark.
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

COR from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Old Hotel. Over price.
The car park is so dirty and narrow. Looks more like a junk store than a proper 3 Star hotel car park.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

winny from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
hotel has bad smell
the hotel has a bad smell. it is ok because of the price
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Judith from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 13 nights in February 2016
Great Location, comfortable bed, spacious rooms & amazing views
I've stayed in this hotel very often and can confirm that the location is great, rooms are spacious, beds are comfy and amazing Marina Bay views. Pools are chilled, so the happy hours drinks... Spinelli Cafe at the ground floor is selling good coffee. Things this hotel needs to improve: - main breakfast menu is below average (club breakfast is very nice though) - each room needs an iron - curtains & lamps really need replacement in most of the rooms - move laundry to non-smoking level - club requires more maintenance and cleaning - choice of TV channels is not exciting
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kulnalin from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Fair standard of short stay
The picture for advertising is far better than the real one. The room has some bad smell especially in bathroom. Location is good, it located at the central area of city and conveniently access to transportation.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Edwin from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great value Hotel
What I love about this hotel is the size of the room. The price we paid is worth it. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: