2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9147 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9147 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

vanthao from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
best service but hotel room too small
small room than i expected
Reviewed September 21, 2016

JR from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
So far so good
Good
Reviewed September 21, 2016

YUKIHIRO from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
old hotel
I killed 100s of insects in my 3 days staying.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Mahesh from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Location, Clealiness
Hotel did not give us the Room till 2 PM, We were waiting for the same
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Ramona from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Fantastic
We loved our stay here - very convenient, it's right next to City Hall MRT and the view from our room was incredible.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Aishath from Maldives
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Efficient
The hotel was in a great location, close by to seven eleven, MRT and airport. Room space was small. However, it was very efficient, clean and worth the money for a short stay.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

CRISTINE from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Nice hotel
nearby to MRT station and also 7 eleven.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

corinne from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great Location
Location is super convenient. The room is small but clean. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Luzviminda from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
A little old and tired.
I found that I could not raise the air conditioning temperature no matter how high I adjusted the thermostat. Consequently I was cold. The bathroom is far too small, barely enough room to dry my body after a shower. The TV channel selection was very poor. Breakfast was not of the standard that I expect from a 4 star establishment. I believe that the hotel appears to cater to Chinese customers rather than western travelers. The double entry and exit for the hotel can be confusing. Although clean and apparently well maintained I got the impression that the hotel needed some modernisation. It was very dark.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

COR from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Old Hotel. Over price.
The car park is so dirty and narrow. Looks more like a junk store than a proper 3 Star hotel car park.
Reviewed September 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: