Very good 7.1
Based on 8402 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8403 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Maytas from Thailand
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in June 2014
Very convenient location in China Town
1) convenient location 2) Value for money 3) Staff service
It's very close to China Town MRT. Very convenient for tourist who want to travel in Singapore by using MRT.
Reviewed October 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Singapore
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in October 2014
Clean place. But not to my expectation.
clean. I took executive room but it's not like what I expected to be. It's just the same like those budget hotel 81 rooms. not worth my $150.
Good. no comment any further.
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Love this hotel
near to buy food, good location and nice room
this hotel I'm like the Room very comfortable and clean
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Suan from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Short Getaway
Cheap,Cheap,Cheap
Overall its value for money, the room is small and check in or out takes awhile as there is many guests. Maybe the staff is new.
Reviewed October 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wasa from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in July 2013
Clean. Near China town. Small room
clean. Comfortable for solo traveller. Location is good
Really good and comfort. The room might be a little bit small but it was perfect with solo traveller.
Reviewed October 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Geert from Netherlands
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
qUIET
LOCATION, QUIET, FRIENDLY
GOOD
Reviewed October 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from New Zealand
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
First Impression
LOCATION TRANSPORT RESTURANTS
Our stay was excellent as we were arriving into Singapore at 06:00 we booked the hotel the night before an that ment taxi from airport and no waiting for booking in. We were pleased with the room and stayed 1more night a booked a luxury suite on the fourth floor. I recommend this if you want to be close to China town and M R T 3min walk to station.We will stay here again
Reviewed October 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Small Room in a great location
Location, wifi
The hotel was walking distance from Clarke Quay and not too much further to the F1 track which was the focus of the weekend. The room was small but fine for a short stay
Reviewed October 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cholavej from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Value for money you pay
best location, best staff and fit for the price
I'm stay in the first floor and it have a loud noise near the wall just like water pump or something everytime till around 1am and can sleep the toilet not very clean the bed have a little hair on it but the location is great the room very tidy but it fit for the price.
Reviewed October 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tingting from China
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Best location
Location
Reviewed October 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: