Very good 7.1
Based on 8395 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8395 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Jocelyn from Singapore
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in April 2016
Surprise anniversary
Impromptu booking for bf, and me! Location wise is good, hotel is clean & service from hotel is superb as well..
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gaik from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in May 2016
na
bed too low
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fabrian from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Best Place To Stay
5 minutes walk to MRT station, many restaurants and bars in the premises
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Melvin from Singapore
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in May 2016
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from Malaysia
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in February 2016
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location decides everything.
It's very convenient and near to Chinatown MRT. And transit is also very easy. The shopping mall, 林志源 and 美珍香 is next to Porcelain. Ufair supermarket is our important place to buy daily supplements (like water, fruits...). Room is tiny but clean. Their receptionist can speak Chinese. I think I will still stay here for next time.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Makoto from Japan
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
/
Great location but cannot recommend for biz trip.
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jaturaporn from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Room size, Cleanliness
Room is smaller than it's mentioned & dirty.
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YAO from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Hotel room too small
The room is very small. We had only 2 pieces of luggage and with that there was almost no space for us to move. location is good, only few minutes walk to MRT. Overall I'll give 2.5/5.
Reviewed May 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: