Very good 7.1
Based on 8405 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Hery from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location
Perfect for location, good food around, must try korean food in front of hotel Room too small and publish rate is expensive But staff very helpful 👍
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Josphyne from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Cheap and simple stay
If u are a tourist with tight Budget and do not mind backpacker level of stay yet u want your own privacy, this is the place. The room is neat and compact. But the furnitures details are not well taken care. The room I stayed looked half renovated. But kudos for a well maintained toilet despite the bed is disappointing.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Ngoc from Vietnam
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Zig zag hotel
The hotel is nice. Room will be small for Western people. Location is quite good, near Chinatown street food, near MRT. However, the receptionist (male one) didn't have the customer service mind. As we are not native English speaker, then he spoke that fast without any smile on his face. Feel cold a bit. Soundproof of the room is poor. I can here some one coughing hard at the midnight, another one flushing the toilet. We felt like we are hamster in that zig zag hotel. So many turns to get to our room from the elevator. By the way, you get what you pay for. It's ok for couples of night here.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Pimchuta from Thailand
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Close to everything
Definitely be back
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Siew from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Room facilities
Request to change room due to the glass toilet sliding door is too..... noisy. Customer service there able to help us switch to wood toilet door room. Only toilet got mirror, not suitable for girl who like to make up
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Hai from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
bad
bad
Reviewed April 21, 2016

NGOC from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location
The room is too too small...despite of the deluxe room...but location is very good...near MRT and food street area.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

David from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
Holiday
Was great
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Zoe from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nil
Nil
Reviewed April 20, 2016

TAREERUD from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Location & Value for money
The key is MRT and Chinatown, which make your trip a lot more easier. Chinatown is my first choice whenever I go to Singapore. Great value for money, as you got a private room for this price. But yes, the room is very small. No breakfast. Sleep quality is so-so (I don't like the bed).
Reviewed April 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: