Very good 7.1
Based on 8406 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8406 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Melissa from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
ROOM EXTREMELY SMALL
Location centralize with many good food around, staffs was helpful with effecient housekeeping looking after.
Overall, service by the team was good except the standard room was extremely small even 2 Asian small builder figures will have difficulties to walk side by side inside the room and if you are travelling from oversea, I do encourage not to book this room because of the space issue. For Caucasian, please don't ever think about this hotel, I saw many couples who checking in to the room and went straight out to the reception to upgrade to bigger room due to the size not even fit one bigger builder person.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Amanda from Singapore
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Location & Design of the hotel is great.
Location, Design and Convenience
Awesome stay. Being a Singaporean myself, I feel that this hotel is a great location for a staycation. It's near to great bars at An Siang Road. The hotel is in a street near many food stalls. However the room was really small but the design of it maximizes the space of the room.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Sutiwat from Thailand
Couples
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great place
location, design and cleanliness
It is a good hotel which located at the center of the China town
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Pitha from Thailand
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Near SMRT
comfort,Near shopping centere
Room very small but understand that singapore expensive city.The room has a lot of dust.Staff helpful.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Antony from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice Budget Hotel Close to MRT
Close to MRT, Near Chinatown, Good food around
We stay 2 nights here. Check in and check out were pretty fast. The location is just 5 minutes walk from MRT Chinatown. Lobby area is pretty small and dark. Overall nice budget hotel with easy access to MRT and bus stop
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Mei from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good location, tiny room but clean
location, clean, price
Porcelain hotel is located right in chinatown, very convenient to access to MRT or shopping malls. I chose a double bed room while I was there alone, still felt not cozy to stay in such a tiny room without windows. However, accommodation price is relatively inexpensive,and very clean. Recommond to choose it if you only stay in for a night sleep.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Bard from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Good location which is near to MRT station
Shopping center is nearby, mrt is within reach and food centre is nearby too
It is a good and pleasant hotel to stay in. Staff are friendly too.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Rita from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Nice
Comfortable bed, electric pot, clean towels
Comfortable bed after a long activities at noon and near to the place where we can eat and buy souvenir
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Willy from Indonesia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Easy access to Chinese Food
Quiet, surrounded by many food store, and quick check in/out.
Receiption lighting a little dark, house keeping is never give extra pillow when requested, the answer when asked " we will see"
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Leong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
room small But clean
small, clean & centre location
1st i reserved standard single room, its near roadside, very noisy, i request change room, but they have no more standard room i have to topup S$20 to change better room. if can choose, dont choose the room near road side, totally cant sleep at all.
Reviewed October 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: