Very good 7.1
Based on 8400 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Mary from Australia
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in July 2015
impressions
Location, clean and quiet
We appreciated the location and cleanliness of the room. However, the walls were quite thin and we were disturbed early in the morning during our first stay in the hotel on 13 June. When we returned to the hotel on 25 July, the room was very pleasant and spacious and on a higher floor, compared with the small room on the ground floor, next to the street on 13 June. Thank you for our comfort on this last stay
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WANSISTHA from Thailand
Families with older children
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Greatest hotel in China Town
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Great!
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

yoko from Japan
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in May 2015
very tiny room, but everything else perfect
perfect location (very close to MRT station and easy access to business area), very clean room and full amenities, friendly staffs
I was there for business at Marina Bay area. It's perfect location to walk to there, couple of mins to MRT station, many cheap and yummy food around hotel. I'd love to stay this hotel again.
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

aphiyut from Thailand
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good location but small and dark room
location, staff and amenities
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hairul from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in June 2015
Unique design
Location, Staff performance, Value
Nice unique design for a 3 star hotel. Staff were attentive. Cleanliness is good. Keep it up
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hairul from Singapore
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in March 2015
Satisfied
Location, Design & Staff Performance
No complaints. A relaxing stay. Keep up the cleanliness
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kawita from Thailand
Groups
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good
Near MRT, easy to go shopping and food
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jocelyn from Malaysia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Simple hotel with great location
Location, simple comfort & value for money
We have always stayed at Porcelain for all our Singapore trips. This one was the best as we were upgraded to a Premium King room which was excellent. Staff was fairly helpful and we had the best stay!
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LIEW from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Small room
Small
Small
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

goh from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good
good
good
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: