Very good 7.1
Based on 8400 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Dewi from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2014
noisy
regret
the room is very noisy. some waterpipe noise is always disturbing my rest time and even at night. request and paid for a bigger room but they give us handicap room
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Location is good. Bed is comfortable. Toilet is good and clean.
Very unpleasant. First of all. The room which i stayed compared with the photo shown was a 360 degree turn. I felt that i was staying inside a box with no windows (the curtain which turnout to be a brick wall on the other side.) Not a single chair or table to put our stuffs. Second. I slept VERY UNPLEASANTLY due to the noise during the early morning from the Public Toilet which was next to our room. Once anybody used the toilet next to our room. We could hear the toilet flushing, water tap opening and most importantly, the DOOR LOUD BANG when it closes. Which wakes me up from my sleep. Thats all.
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Singapore
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great for food, relaxation and convenience
The room was cosy, toilet was fresh, location was perfect!
Very satisfied!
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nitesh from India
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
they charge a lot for the facilities they provide.
location, location and ONLY location
average
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JANPEN from Thailand
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
very good location
clean, near shopping,near subway
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pongthai from Thailand
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location, Reasonable price
Good location, Price, Near restaurant
hotel near MRT Station (China town), Near Restaurant, free wifi
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great Hotel in China Town
Less than 5 mins away from China Town MRT Station(excellent location). Staff is extremely friendly and willing to help if you need it. The room is comfortable and has strong WiFI
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in December 2014
Staycation
the interior design, the spacious bathroom and the cozy bedroom
It was a night spent over at Porcelain Hotel and though its a short stay, we enjoyed the cozy room and the interior design of the room was pretty. We gotten a free upgrade of room as well.
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHZEEHWA from Malaysia
Couples
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
so far ok
not bad
good
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Achmad from Singapore
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good
room,service,easy access
awesome
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: