Good 6.8
Based on 1860 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Poh from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Need refurbishment
Comfort, Value,
The hotel is accommodating to my request but do hope they be able to refurbish the hotel soon to keep up to the standard they rated themselves as - 4 -star hotel.
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good, will stay again.
Good, will stay again.
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

idris from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
My last and only time will be coming here
Staff unfriendly and never even smile or greet n welcome me. Breakfast is horrible.
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Melvin from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Disappointing stay
its location
First, we discovered the toilet bowl cover had yellow urine stain all around.2nd, water was leaking from the bathtub and wash basin. Floor was wet throughout our stay. We were not given bottled drinks on the 2nd day. Towels were not changed. The manager on duty was not helpful and asked me to use my mobile phone to retrieve my booking details instead of offering a PC to me. I discovered there were PCs for their customers'usage.
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Law from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
Location, room size, price
good price, room is comfortable, location nearby many good food.
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunny from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Friendly staff
Clean,friendly counter staff and good parking space
Impress by the counter staff for her politeness
Reviewed January 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jun from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Excellent choice
Staff, Cleanliness & Location
Staff was friendly and room given was lovely, door closing was loud. Make up room person didn't check whether we were checking out and came to the room early.
Reviewed January 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Desmond from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Not bad
Room cleanliness, bath tub was nice, food was okay
Overall decent
Reviewed January 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good Stay
Clean room, Comfortable stay and Value for Money
The hotel has great customer service. There is free parking for drivers. The staff were helpful and polite. The hotel is located near the city area. I enjoyed staying in this hotel as the beds, towels and room in general were clean.
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good value
Location, Value, No Frills
Walls a tad thin and could hear doors slamming. But for the price one pays, probably one of the more decent hotels given the size, amenities, and location
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: