Good 6.8
Based on 1860 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Rayner from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
good
good
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Poh from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Clean room, good service
The room is very clean and the staff are nice. We enjoyed a lot when celebrating my boy friend's birthday. The buffet breakfast is normal but accepted
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
satisfactory
nice stay at hotel. free parking and coupon redemption easily made for hotel guest. simple and fulfilling breakfast
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chee from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Quality
Clean, good location, convenient
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ali from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Swimming pool too small
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chee from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Q
Clean, good location, convenient
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Business Trip
I did my work in the hotel which was convenient. Access to Hotel off Balestier Road is poor, but, not the hotels faults. You can only turn left coming out.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

shmmlata701@gmail.com from Fiji
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
My regret to choice this Hotel
Upon our arrival the front desk girl was not friendly. I asked for a Bell boy to help with the baggage and she said it is self service. In the room 1317 whole day and night some sort of generator running on top made noise which they said cannot be fixed. The breakfast was hopeless. They did not even bothered to refill for guests. I will never book for hotels through Agoda it was terrible choice.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHIN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Clean
Old hotel but worth at that price.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

RICHARD from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
ValuebleHotel for Business but not for holiday trip and the Reception service SUCKS
Impolite manner of the reception staff but value to stay. Will recommend to be back if the staff changing their manner
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: