Very good 7.1
Based on 2636 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2636 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Chee from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
feedback
clean and spacious
good but the utilities are provided only for one person
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Juliana from Philippines
Business traveler
Executive 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good value for money!
Location, clean and roomy room, customer service.
Very good. I'll stay here again and will recommend it to colleagues, relatives and friends.
Reviewed September 20, 2015

A from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Triple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
owsome
lot of greeny, near to shopping complex, comfortale
lot of parking area, affordable
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Valerie from Singapore
Family with older children
Executive Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Very Big
Very Spacious , Clean & good Service
The room is very big & value for money. For the same price i can get double of room size of a normal hotel room. Its not very far from the shopping centres as well. Just about 15mins walk to Tangs.
Reviewed September 20, 2015

suzanne from Australia
Couple
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Neat Hotel
The hotel was not far from the main strèet Orchard. It was clean, very spacious & service was good. Breakfast was average..
We enjoyed our stay there.
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Kim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive 2 Queen Beds
Stayed one night in July 2015
spacious and clean room
friendly and helpful staff
spacious room with reasonable pricing but is a little far away from city center. Public transport is just few steps away so it does help a lot with getting to the city center with ease. Friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Haryadi from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Triple
Stayed one night in October 2014
Not so much like a hotel
cheap, near central area, room is big
It is not so much like a hotel room. The first room I enter was a king sized bedroom and it smells so bad so I asked to move. After I move, the other room is not clean, it feels dusty. I think they lack of cleaning service. Hard to find a cab and is not within walking distance to the city centre or MRT. The good thing is the room is spacious. Breakfast is very simple.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

NOORFADHLIAH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Overrated
Spacious room, quiet, large bed
Nothing great.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Saw from Malaysia
Family with older children
Executive 2 Queen Beds
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
disappointed
Hotel cleanliness was so bad, when check in the room all the amenity only provided one although is 2 pax room and the pillow on bed have 2 big stain. Room look old and dirty.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Group
Superior Triple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
good
big rooms
Satisfied
Reviewed September 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: