Rendezvous Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

9 Bras Basah Road, Bugis, Singapore, Singapore 189559 - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 2282 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2282 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Anjelica from Singapore
Couples
Superior With Free Internet
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Lovely place, great room ambience for couples..
The staff were efficient and check in was with minimal fuss, all done under 5 mins when i booked through Agoda. My partner n I were pleasantly surprised with the lovely n romantice ambience / deco for the room.. will definitely stay here again for our regular short staycation in future...
Reviewed September 12, 2016

WEndy from Singapore
Couples
Superior With Free Internet
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Surprise staycation for Husband birthday
We are pleasantly surprised that the room is clean and well kept. We had a wonderful staycation.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

nicky from Indonesia
Couples
Superior With Free Internet
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Location
Location is not bad but old hotel room
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Edmund from Singapore
Couples
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Perfect Stay in Singapore
The hotel is very clean and well maintained. Very near to Dhoby Ghaut/Bras Basah Mrt.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Muhd from Singapore
Groups
Junior Suite with Club Benefits
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
awesome
place was awesome.. everything was good.. one of the best hotel i stayed.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Wilson from Singapore
Couples
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great Experience
Club benefits were great, food was good and staff were very friendly. Overall a very enjoyable chill staycation, enhanced by the environment and setting of the hotel. Thumbs up!
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Kam from Singapore
Families with young children
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent hotel, customer service and location
Staff are especially helpful and provide good customer service. Location of hotel is good as it is close to major shopping centres
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Poh from Singapore
Business travelers
Club With Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great location
We love to come back to your hotel
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Superior With Free Internet
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
My 5 times of Staycation
I appreciate how rendevous hotel served us. It was a pleasent stay with no problem If only the room got a oven. It will be complete. For the iron cupboard we spot lil bed bug crawling on the wall. That need to disinfect the area. Sadly. But so far it was a awesome stay. Will return again. Thank you rendevous
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Mohan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior With Free Internet
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good stay
the toilet seat refused to stay up. I reported this and nothing was done about it. Neither did the housekeeping staff offer an explanation as to why they could not fix it. Other than this, it was a satisfying stay and value for money.
Reviewed August 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: