Very good 7.7
Based on 8490 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8490 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

See from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family King - 3D2N Multi Attractions Pkg (2014)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Review
Children Friendly, All amenities available, full of theme parks
good.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Jen from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Family King
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good location, great for family with kids
The bed, room design and pool
Its a good stay especially that my kids love the loft bed and the pool. Also, i love the comfort of the bed. It will really be great if the room is carpetted, has complimentary wifi and bath tub. Also was just wondering if this is a 4 or 5 star hotel as it doesn't have personalizes toiletries for soap, shampoo, etc. Even the lotion, i still have to request from housekeeping.
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Susilawati from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
nice hotel to relax and play casino
location just walking distance to USS n Casino
Thank you to Resort Hotel for upgrading me into Family Room for free, love the port view, balcony , n big room
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Aime from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Ideal hotel when you plan to visit sentosa island
Perfect location for your Sentosa island adventure
Thank Festive Hotel for a very unique way of welcoming your guest, I enjoy a lot because the location is very close to universal studio..S.E.A., when I come back to Singapore I want to stay there again...
Reviewed May 24, 2015

ANTONIO from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
a woderful place
1 good place for kids coz its within universalstudio
Very satisfied
Reviewed May 24, 2015

MARIMUTHU from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Family King
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
value for money for sentaso.
I Just don't understand if this is 5 stars hotel then why's I have to walk to Hard Rock Hotel for breakfast ?
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Seow from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Staycation
Free room upgrade, cleanliness and the continence of the location
It was pretty good! I love the room!!!! And it was super comfortable. However, the hotel did not give me a cake as requested although it's my friend's birthday. But I guess a room upgrade is already an amazing gift!!!
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Gee from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Convenient and clean
Proximity to restaurants/shops, swimming pools and clean spacious rooms
Short walk to restaurants/shops and attractions like universal studios and SEA aquarium. The deluxe king room is spacious with a king size bed, single size loft bed and sofa bed.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Stephen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
a 5 star hotel should have free wifi ???
none
Ok
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Millie from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Family King - 3D2N Multi Attractions Pkg (2014)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Bad house keeping.. Room is very dusty
Location,, nice big rooms perfect for family w young kids
Its was ok.. Had fun in the ISLAND!!!
Reviewed May 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: