Very good 7.7
Based on 8486 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8486 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

MOHAMED from Sri Lanka
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Convenient location, friendly staff
Every thing was good
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Sisca from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Family King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel with great location
Overall my experience staying at this hotel was satisfied. Everything was fine.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Norhidayah from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Family King
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
A night stay at Festive Hotel
Elated to be welcomed by very friendly guest service officers right from getting off the car and all the way up to my room. Good job!
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Jonathan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice Hotel
nice staycation
Reviewed May 25, 2016

goldie from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Family King - 3D2N Multi Attractions Pkg (2014)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
enjoyed our stay
highly recommended👍🏼
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Joanna from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Festive hotel
The room were full with cigarette smell even though it is non smoking room. As you walk past the corridor, can smell people smoking in the room. It is full with certain nationality tourists who will crowd up the lobby. Pretty unpleasant.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Suhaidi from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Family King - 3D2N Multi Attractions Pkg (2014)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great stay at Festive Hotel
Stay is wonderful. Love the family room. The swimming pool is nice. Plus point.. there is a halal restaurant "Papamia" and opens as early as 8am. No issue to get halal food. Near to USS.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Dedy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Nice hotel
Always a pleasant staying here
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Amitra from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Festive
It is rather expensive and a later checkout time would be better. However the location and cleanliness is excellent
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Aileen from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Improved Hotel! Great Location, friendly staff
This was our second time to stay here at Resorts World Festive Hotel. I was hesitant to book it the second time around (let alone recommend it to travelling buddies) as my first time experience has not been great due to - First, long check in process. Second, Deluxe Family Room had a strong cigarette smell. Third, cockroach in sofa bed which I had to take care of myself. Expecting the worse, I could say there were marked improvements - smoke residue smell is still there but negligible. No roach found this time. Late check out request was approved (appreciate it as it allowed us to sleep in after 2.5 days of Park fun). Check-in time is still slow and long though. I Hope others have a better experience. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Hotel provided ample water, TWG tea bags and towels for an adventure cove experience. Complimentary Sentosa Express were provided so that we can access the mall (vivo city) and the other attractions conveniently. Free bus transport were provided as well during 10pm to -12midnight for those who were not able to catch the 10pm rail.
Reviewed May 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: