Very good 7.7
Based on 8486 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8486 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

LAU from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family King
Stayed one night in May 2016
short staycation
A short staycation with family. This is not the first time in festive hotel. Like the pool especially the children love it. The service was good too. Like the design of the room but restaurant was on the higher side in their price.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng-Wei from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
spacious + nice cake
It's spacious and comfy, though there's a slight musty smell when we first checked in. It's unfortunate our fridge wasn't working and we were unable to get the front desk despite making at least 3 calls. Nevertheless we had a pleasant surprise after dinner when the hotel sent a complimentary (and yummy) birthday cake to our room, as we left a message during our reservation that the booking was for a bday celebration :)
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Quek from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family King
Stayed one night in November 2015
It's a place for children
All facilities catered for kids. Really like the place. Kid had fun... Nice and friendly staff.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Family King - 3D2N Multi Attractions Pkg (2014)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Elegant, but a bit old
Elegant, comfortable and a good terrace. But, some wall papers in the room are torn off, no shaver, weak shower water pressure.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
-
Room was large and clean but bathroom has a bad mold smell after we have showered
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brad from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Family King - 3D2N Multi Attractions Pkg (2014)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Family Hotel - Highly Recommended
Booked Family Suite with Entertainment Package which included 2x Adult tickets to Aquarium, Universal Studio, and Adventure Cove last week. Unbelievably great value! Great service! special thanks to Brian at check in desk for the bigger balcony.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Taiwan
Family with older children
Deluxe Family King
Stayed one night in July 2016
price didnt worth it.
Too small.
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHRISTIAN from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Family King - 3D2N Multi Attractions Pkg (2014)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
GREAT EXPERIENCED
My family was very happy to stayed this Resort, very good pool
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Popy from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Family King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Experience
Despite negative feedback on the hotel's review, I continued my booking with this hotel. I was setting my expectation to low level, almost regretting for last minute's choice for not choosing other hotel that's next to it. But then, the check-in time was easy. The receptionist Fitri was nice to us, I know the room probably won't be ready for early 10am check-in but she said she'll prepare the room so I stored my luggage to the concierge so I could continue start roaming the Sentosa's area. The room was great, I had family deluxe king room and stayed for 3D2N. Got a bathtub. Bed and Pillows were oh-so comfy only my teenage son complained that his bunkbed's mattress was hard but his pillow was OK. All amenities were there, 2 adults slippers and a kid slipper. (Won't be a problem for me eventhough I only have teenage son and it didn't fit on him), iron and the board, towels also toiletries. The swimming pool, since I already read some reviews, so we just went to HardRock hotel's pool, that's next to Festive Hotel. Although I saw there was little stain on the floor but won't be a matter cuz looked like floor's pattern to me. Maybe Hotel's acoustic need to be upgraded because we still heard some noises above us. Hotel's location was next to USS, SEA and Imbiah Lookout, just an escalator away (or two and little walk ^_^). But overall, we had wonderful stay and will stay here again with our other family.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shane from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Overall good but can be expensive (see below)
We had a good experience with the hotel! This is impt. before anyone reads the following. Some qualms though were the fees to be imposed (SGD $5) if we were to borrow a knife for some fruits cutting in the room. Was also told by one of the housekeeping staff that setting up the sofa bed could possibly incur some charges. We were not charged in the end, but we find that not meeting expectations. The family room was advertised and booked in the first place to come with a sofa bed and the proper setting up of it (after we tried ourselves and was unable) was a basic service for any accommodation providers. Still, all others were good and well. Thanks!
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: