Very good 7.7
Based on 8485 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8485 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Dinah from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
My overall stay
Bed, the very comfortable bed, room facilities and the balcony
Every thing was nice, except that service was a little slow and I need to request for bathrobes instead of it being place at the room and my stay would be even pleasant if staff put on a smile on their face to welcome us and while doing our check in and check out. Parking complimentary ticket should be given more than one for easy access.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

DANIAL from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
good
vibe, location, staff
it was great and awesome
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Noel from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
-
-
Reviewed October 16, 2015

samantha from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
near to attractions but not very clean
proximity to attractions, complimentary parking, fairly fast check in
The rooms are aged and not very well kept. The bathroom tiles were dirty and it really puts us off that this is a 5 star hotel. Expected much better.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Lai from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
My stay at Festive
I think the best thing about this hotel is that it is an integrated resort which brings convenience when you utilities facilities within the resort.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Yong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
5 Star Hotel Room
People and food. Could not think of the 3rd...
Acceptable, a little pricy for the amenities provided and no free WIFI for the price paid. Limited amenities in the room.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

May from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good View and Comfortable
Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Scenic view from room was beautiful. Location very convienent.
Enjoyable and relaxing.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Annie from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family King
Stayed one night in October 2015
Average servcice
Perhaps it was not a peak session and I was lucky to check in earlier than the usual check in time.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Qiulin from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family King
Stayed one night in October 2015
Room are dusty
Design, Location, friendly staff
Book a deluxe family king room without breakfast for $405. Managed a get an early check-in. The floor was so dusty until i need to call for room service to clean it. There were lots of fine dusty, sand and hair left around the whole floor. The king bed bedsheet was dirty too, with lots of leftover hair which i need to remove personally. Luckily the child bed was fine. The hot water boiler area with complimentary sachets of beverages was dusty too... I need to give that electric kettle a very thorough wash before i dare to use it. The tv network was poor. The remote controller was not working very well. Unlikely to stay again.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Aekkorn from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Staff manner should be improved
Location. Room space.
Overall is good as always. But staff at check in counter is unpleasant. Consider rude overseas staff. Should be closely monitored and improved.
Reviewed October 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: