Very good 7.8
Based on 7400 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Grant from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Could be better but still good
Location was good, memorabilia and scenes
Nice rooms with good facilities. The place could be better with more options available and the fact wifi is not free and charged at a rediclous rate is poor
Reviewed March 03, 2015

ROBERT from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Staycation
Pool beach, band music, location.
My family have a very good time. Except that for a five start hotel, you need to pay for a wifi connection.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Siti from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Clean room
Fast check in. Nice view overlooking vivocity. Clean and spacious.
It was okay but was kind of disappointed that when I came to check in, was told all the rooms are fully booked despite making prior booking online. Was given smoking room with single beds since that the only room left. Was only given free fun pass.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Crystal from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Stay was ok
Pool with sand, extra bed provided, location
Stay was ok
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Yanning from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
only for its location
location, TV channels
wooden grains observed at door lock and cabinets. bathroom water supply not consistent. bathroom design fault, when sink tap on at maximum, it hits the mirror. poor sound proofing. conversation at the corridor or housekeeping trolley movement can be heard even when doors are locked. No mini bar amenities. Shampoo causes hair to be really dry.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

eugene from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Average point for this hotel
There was only 1 exit n 1 entrance which is not convenient at all for guest...
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Gregory from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Disgusting
The room was disgusting. It was a non-smoking room but there were burn marks in the carpet. The carpet was so old and stained we wouldn't allow our 14 month old to walk on it. There was mold on the walls, holes in the walls, dirty carpet, broken vanity mirror in the bathroom, missing tiles in the shower, leaking toilet, and the TV didn't work.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Marco from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Too loud and not comfortable
Cheapest at sentosa, some staff is helpful, good pool
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Tong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Does not meet expectations and its overrated
Nice Swimming pool, Spacious Room and nice pool view
The most ideal thing about this hotel is its pool other then that I don't think worth the value at all. I felt that it seem overrated as a 5 start hotel. 1) We (Me and my hubby) booked for a deluxe pool side view unfortunate we were given a 2 super single bed. 2) No Wifi and using of Wifi is chargeable. 3) The Room very dusty 4) No chair in the room and only upon checkout, we learn that chair is upon request. 5) The light in the lift (from carpark to lobby) was very dim and can't see at all. 6) The fridge was not cold at all when we check in and we did informed the front desk, after sometime, they sent someone up to do a check. Was told by that maintenance guy that he had adjusted the fridge temperature and we will expect it to be cold after sometime. Unfortunately till the next day, the temperature remains the same. We called the front desk the next day, was replace with another fridge but its that its no different from the previous one. 7) We called the housekeeping for some toiletry items and we waited for almost 40mins but items were not delivered to us until we made a 2nd call. This stay was a total disappointment.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

SWEE from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
No wifi, the rest is good
request for early check in and got it
good stay, was my bf birthday request for birthday cake and hotel really help on it. the only downside is no WIFI
Reviewed March 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: