Very good 7.8
Based on 7397 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Gerald from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great Location
Room standard, the views,and location
Excellent rooms,beautiful views and the location was close to many of Sentosa's attractions.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in January 2015
I have quite a bad occasion during my stay there.
the rooms and the swimming pool
To summarize, I had a bad occasion there. We gotten our rooms late. There were some communication between the customer and staff about the complimentary coupon. Given a complimentary breakfast for 4 people. I had paid for another person for breakfast when we get to know the food is not halal. The staff should know that I am muslim and should have told us that it is not halal. Afterall, im just upset with what had happened.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Zakir from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in August 2014
Excellent
Everything!
Reviewed January 29, 2015

William from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great Hotel in Sentosa
Pool, Balcony, Bar
Our stay was great and the pool and bar was great. Only thing is I probably wouldnt stay on Sentosa again as its just a bit annoying to get to from the City....
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Yandi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Big clean room
Friendly staff
Fun with my child. Swimming pool so nice. Near universal studio and vivo mall. Nice amd friendly staff. Have a great time with kids enjoy the big room and nice view. Many entertainment in hotel. Such as live music.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Yandi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in December 2014
Big clean nice pool
Bathroom, pool, place
Fun with my child. Swimming pool so nice. Near universal studio and vivo mall. Nice amd friendly staff. Have a great time with kids enjoy the big room and nice view. Many entertainment in hotel. Such as live music.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in January 2015
Read if you want to.
1. The concierge (Andy) 2. The location. 3. The shops around the hotel (Starbucks, McDonald's, etc)
Just so. The TV remote does not work that well. Even if I were to watch a local channel, experience some lag in the broadcast. Toilet does not have a lock. Flushing system does not work properly. The shower and tap has either a (I rather live in Antartica) cold water or (Depths of hell) hot water. If you plan to drink and get drunk, don't bother booking cause the corridor is dimly lit. Cannot see your room number that well. That's the bad part. The good part, the concierge is an excellent staff. Outgoing and understanding. Makes you laugh as well. The view is a plus point. You can get excellent food around the hotel. If you are on a budget, McDonald's is super near. Staying at (Deluxe room, Pool side view)
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Indra from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice place to stay
Cleanliness,Staff Performance,Comfortable Room
No doubt,world class hotel!
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Laila from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Staycation
Room, Pool , Shower
Reviewed January 27, 2015

GUANGYU from China
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location
Attraction visiting
Reviewed January 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: