Very good 7.8
Based on 7400 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

David from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Front Office is short of staff.
Inside sentosa, surrounding entertainment and facilities.
Stay is fine. Front office is very short of staff. Slow to check in and check out queue is long. Take us 30 minutes to check into hotel and 40 minutes to check out from the hotel. We stayed there during weekday and can't imagine the queue if on weekend.
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyce from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Comfortable stay at HRH
(1) Accessibility to major attractions, (2) restaurants located nearby, (3) nice deco
We stayed for a night. We liked it cos the room was clean, cosy, comfortable and had a fantastic view. The hotel is just a stone throw from restaurants and major attractions such as the Universal Studio, SEA Aquarium, to name a few...very convenient.
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

rebecca from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Hard Rock, or just too hard??
Location, value for monday, the staff friendliness
The room was lovely, but it was just a hotel room? It may has well have been a serviced apartment? The room service takes hours to get anything, so dont bother. The first sign of rain, the whole pool is shut? What the.. its singapore, it rains all the time? The one and only bar is located in the foyer of the hotel, and shuts at 11pm.. this is supposed to be the hard rock hotel, why is there no real bar, nor any music during the weekdays? We only paid $220 per night, thankfully, as that was the value. The towel lady is like a german solider signing in and out towels, really, does she think i have nothing better to do then steal her ugly towels? The pool area is very dirty, I saw two cocktails that were left in the garden for a week? I went to sit on a sunlounge and had to move the four wet towels and old macdonalds cups with cigarette butts just so I could watch my kids in the pool. Overall, it only needs a manager to spend a day at the hotel to improve some basic things and this would be a great hotel!
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dwi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
awesome trips
spacious room..close to sentosa attractions..awesome swimmingpool
they gave us corner room that was soo spacious and three of us sleep well because of a lot activities near hotel..
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nor from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Excellent reception & concierge service
Excellent reception & concierge service and room cleanliness
Very good & we enjoyed ourselves
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great hotel for kids
The pool, ambience and location
The experience was good answer pleasant, only entitled one free parking. That's the only negative view.
Reviewed January 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

VENIE from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in June 2013
its a relax place for you to chill
swimming pool, bed and polite receptionist
fast checkin, quite inconvenient to get food near by, room was spacious, a place to relax your mind
Reviewed January 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Excellent location
Location. Clean. Comfort
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hendri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
I love it
swimming pool, location, view
I love it.. my children love it especially the swimming pool.. I like the location and will be stay at this place again when I visit sentosa..
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice gateway for short weekend
Swimming pool, Nice view from the room, easy excess in/out
I have wonderful stay in this hotel, will come back again
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: