Very good 7.8
Based on 7400 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Hong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in November 2015
nice location for holiday with family.
We have try several hotels in RWS. We love Hard Rock swimming pool and the view from our room.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Patricia from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great experience
It was a great experience with hard rock hotel singapore. The pool was great, and close to alot of restaurants. Would definitely recommend!
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Rochelle from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
good location
hard rock hotel is located perfectly near universal studios, adventure cove and sealife aquarium. very accessible to other sites within resorts world. the kids enjoyed. room is spacious. nice pool. only I wish they can let u swim a little later than 8pm. the only thing I find not nice was the lighting. quite dim. hoping for more lights in effect of good ambiance. thanks.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Firdauz from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Perfect Location
Best location for holiday with children and Pool was perfect !!
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Soo from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Staycation
Stayed 2 nights in May and we got a package for 3 attractions. Great location as its very near to the food places. But to get to the forum, there is also stairs available (shortest route), not very pram friendly unless we take the slope which is outside and can be very hot under the weather. We will love to go back again but maybe just for the basic deal to enjoy the hotel more. Spend most of the time in the attractions this time round.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Kasim from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Adequately satisfied
Friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Lirenia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice pool and view
We have try several hotels in RWS. We love Hard Rock swimming pool and the view from our room.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Yuan from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in May 2016
Big comfortable room
It was our third stay with the hotel. We were happy with the stay as usual. Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staffs, great pool view and near to the attractions. Only con thing is we have to carry the stroller up and down the flight of stairs.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Yasi from China
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Near universal studio and aquarium
Location is good for us. Aftershocks day of activities we can easily walk back to hotels and avoid crowds on monorail. Staff were helpful and friendly.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Soo from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Stay away in Hard Rock
Always a good experience when it comes to Hard Rock Hotel at Sentosa.
Reviewed May 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: